95 Questions [ November 12, 2002, 3:35 pm ]

Yet another survey. Oh the joy.

Statistics

Name : Krissy

Birthdate : July 28, 1982

Height : 5' 4" at most

Hair colour : Currently? Fiirrre--yellowy-orangy-red--pretty-ness

Eye colour : piercing blue

How many siblings do you have : 1 sis-tah

Where do you live : The armpit of despair--Marquette in the UP of Michigan

Love Life

Do you plan on having children :God NO

Do you want to get married : Perhaps if I meet the right guy

What would you name a boy : Chase or Dakota

What would you name a girl : Alexandria or Elise

Favourites

Quote : "The brave may not live forever, but the cautious don't live at all."

Music : pop

Song : "Crush" by DMB

Band : Gotta be NSync (me the eternal teeny-bopper)

Artist : John Mayer

TV Show : SNL

Actor : Alan Cumming

Actress : Drew Barrymore

Athlete : David Beckham (mostly cuz he's hottt)

Book : "Little Women"

Food : Pizza

Drink : icy-cold Pepsi or the ever elusive Strawberry Crush (I can never find the stuff!)

eNumber : 3 and 7

Cartoon Character : STITCH!!

Colour : Orange, black, purple

Time Of The Day : Late evening when I'm hyper and social

Day Of The Week : Thursday

Season : Fall

Moment : Sophomore year of college up until this very minute--I'm just having the time of my life!

Have/Do/Would You Ever?

Get a piercing other than your ears : Yes yes--I want my eyebrow pierced

Get a tattoo : The on-going debate--I want the Chinese lettering for "star" but who knows if it'll really happen

Flash someone : I've flashed Detroit....

Go one week without showering : Eew! No...unless I'm in the woods or something where there's no showers

Kiss & Tell : No that's disrespectful

Do pot : nope

Any harder drugs : Hell no--I can't imagine me on drugs, I'm weird enough as it is!

Lied to your parents : Ummm..yeah, but nothing really big

Cheated on a boy/girlfriend : Nope, but that may have to do with me never really ever technically having a boyfriend.....

Meet someone off the Internet : Hell no

Eat raw meat : Yeah, I've eaten sushi

Steal your best friend's boy/girlfriend : Oh no--my friends are way too important for that!

Do You Believe In...?

Ghosts : Perhaps....

Angels : Oh yes--I have a guardian angel

Souls : Duurrrhhh--hell yeah

God : Definitely

Religion : Oh yeah, but I'm more spiritual

Santa Claus : You gotta!

Odd.....

What is your greatest fear : Not living my life to it's greatest capacity

What is your greatest accomplishment : Getting this job is pretty impressive

What is your goal in life : To be happy

What do you believe in : Me! And my loved ones.

What do you want to be when you grow up : Ruler of the world, or head of MTV

Are you afraid of death : Not really, just a little freaked out by the idea

Are you truly happy : Oh yes

If you could meet anyone in the world (dead or alive), who would it be & why : Madonna--she's inspiring

If you could sleep with any five people in the world, who would they be : Jimmy Fallon, John Mayer, Ewan McGregor, Mark McGrath, and Ben Affleck

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design