I Was Bored--Therefor Another Survey! [ December 03, 2002, 2:47 am ]

Oh lord. It's late, I'm running on way too much caffeine and I really am not tired. So here's another survey!!! Yay--aren't you excited??

PS: I'm also pumped cuz I got STITCH tonight. Ooooh joy! Lala

Enough babbling--here's the survey:

1. Are you an innie or an outie? Innie

2. Have you ever worn bell-bottoms? Eeeww--bell-bottoms are still gross in my book, but I do enjoy flares and boot-cuts!

3. Have you ever written a song? Nope, but I've written plenty of poems

4. Can you make change for a dollar right now? I'm in college--I ALWAYS have change. Unfortunately, that's usually all I have though. *tear*

5. Have you ever been in the opposite sex's public toilet? Brahaha! Yes--and I have pix to prove it too.

6. Have you ever smelled your own feet? Randomness...but yes I have.

7. Do you like ketchup on or beside your french fries? Beside, please!

8. Can you touch your tongue to your nose? I can't, but I'll swear to my deathbed that my mom used to be able to!

9. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout? Groooooan--no

10. Have you ever broken a mirror? Nope, which is amazing considering just how graceful I'm known to be...

11. Have you ever put your tongue on a frozen pole? Haha--yup, when I was in 1st grade, some kids all thought it'd be funny. It was entertaining I guess...

12. What is your biggest pet peeve? Closed-minded people...and people who steal my freakin' eraser board marker. Grr!

13. Do you slurp your drink after it's gone? No and I get annoyed with people who do.

14. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk? Not usually milk, but all the time with pop (or soda if you will!)

15. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper? Whopper baby!

16. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping? Yup yup--and it's recounted in the archives somewhere too if you care to look

17. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic? Usually plastic

18. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza. I like both--it depends on my mood, but my budget likes pizza better!

19. Did you have a baby blanket? No blanket, but I'm partial to Rupert my new teddy bear

20. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair? Only my bangs--I'm not stupid!

21. Have you ever sleepwalked? I don't (or I don't think I do) but my sister did the other night--she hollered at me and my mom. It was sooo funny!

22. Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds? Nope--I was deprived

23. Can you flip your eye-lids up? Eeeww! No

24. Are you double jointed? No, but isn't that like every guy's dream?

25. If you could be any age, what age would you be? I like the age I'm at right now, but being 21 would be nice so I could go to bars with all my friends!

26. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair? I don't think so...

27. Have you ever thrown-up after a roller coaster ride? Ha! No, but Mt. Dew's exploded on me after riding the Salt-N-Pepper Shakers! Not quite the same, but still an adventure...

28. What is your dream car? I like the Camaro and the Viper, but Rexy is fabulous for me right now.

29. What is your favorite cartoon of all time? Show or movie? Movie--Lilo and Stich (duh), Show--Proud Family, Kim Possible, Rugrats, or Powerpuff Girls

30. Would you go swimming in shallow waters where, one year earlier, a shark had attacked a child? Umm..no

32. Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit? Off-the-wall--ummm...no!

33. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, what would you do first? Freak out then gain composure and try to escape. I'd be praying a lot too!

34. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? No

35. Can you pick something up with your toes? Yes I can--ain't I talented? Yet another link to the monkey ancestory is discovered!

36. How many remote controls do you have in your house? Just in my 12-by-12 room there's 3: tv, DVD, and stereo

37. Have you ever fallen asleep in school? Just for brief seconds at a time

38. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year? None cuz my life is boring!

39. How many foreign countries have you visited? none--cuz, again, my life is boring!

40. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal? Yeah right--running is like the highest form of torture for me.

41. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy? Poor and happy, hands down. It's my philosophy--as long as your happy you have the world

42. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float? I'd probably panic at first then remember to try to float.

44. Do you ask for directions when you are lost? Hmmm...I'm a female, therefore I ask. *wink*

45. Have you ever had a Mexican jumping bean? No, but I wanted one as a little kid.

46. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland? Cinderella I think. Cuz Alice was in some dillusional place. I'm not dillusional--am I?!?

47. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points? Crayons cuz I like coloring no matter what and that'd entertain me more.

48. Do you prefer light or dark bread? Light please!

49. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs? I like fried better, but I suck at making them, so I usually end up with scrambled.

50. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas? I don't think so, but I've been in a car that's just DIED for no reason and that's 100 times worse.

51. Do you talk in your sleep? Probably but nobody has to listen so it's all good

52. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn? I like mowing waaay better--I can work on a tan! (Or burn in my case...)

53. Would you rather be bitten by a poisonous snake or constricted by a python? Eee! Neither!

54. Have you ever played in the rain? All the time--Hannah! Megan! Monique!! (Shit! Fuck-Fuck!)

55. Which do you think is more dangerous: an angry bear or a hungry white shark? Prolly the shark

56. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten? Yeah, but I'm not athletic so the kitten may be up there for awhile!

57. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator? I used to know, but I really don't care!

58. Do you drink pepsi or coke? Usually Pepsi, but I've been drinking Coke for the Golden Snitch game (Harryyyy!)

59. Whats your favorite number? 3 or 7

60. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car? Definitely an SUV

61. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel? Not accidentally....(Oh, it was just soap!)

62. Would you blow your nose at the dinner table? I have before, but I wouldn't in pubilc.

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub? Yeah, cuz I'm so graceful!

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap? Body wash baby--looove the bubbles!

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house? Nope thankfully

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpsons voices? Oooh! I've always wanted to be a cartoon!

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be? Just one? Ummm...either Jimmy Fallon or Alan Cumming--it's a tossup depending on my mood. If Jimmy came, he'd never leave--hehehe!

68. Have you ever gotten a truck driver to honk his horn? Yeah--you do the whole arm pumping/honking motion--it's fun! (C'mon and rechannel your childhood--y'all know what I'm talking about!)

69. Which would you rather live with: a huge nose or crossed eyes? I have a big nose--it's not too bad. It's correctable if you really can't stand it.

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend didn't like? Yeah, just don't hang out with the both of them at the same time. Or try to play middle-man and get them to like each other.

71. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn't like? Only if I really had to.

72. Have you ever returned a gift? Only cuz it was a doublt.

73. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you? No that is RUDE and cheesy

74. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be? Figure skating--probably ice dancing. It's so fun!

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own? At LEAST 20 pairs. I have at least a dozen here at the moment. A girl's gotta have choices!

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her? No that's cheesy and tacky

77. Do you sing in the car? All the time--just ask Em!

78. Would you rather jump into a dumpster or into a vat of honey? I've jumped in a dumpster--it's not fun. Honey, please!

79. What is your favorite breed of dog? I love all types of dogs!

80. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter? If I had extra money I would!

81. If you were a bicycle, would you be a stingray or a mountain bike? Stingray

82. What is your least favorite fruit? Umm...anything that's rotted. I love fruit.

83. What kind of fruit have you never had? I haven't ever had a kumquat...I don't know why...it's so fun to say! KUM-QUAT!!!

84. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick? Sam Goody or Borders

85. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most? Adidas?? I don't really wear any sports apparel--are the makers of this quiz athletically inclined or something? Geez.

86. Are/were you a good student? Usually, but not a whole lot this semester...*cringe* (I'm workin' on it!!!)

87. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat? Nobody--I'm the biggest wuss!

88. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in? Navy--to be with Hannah. *tear*

89. Would you ever parachute out of a plane? Hell yeah!

90. What do you think is your best feature? I think my eyes. And I like my hair too!

91. If you were to win a grammy, what kind of music would it be for? Album of the Year--it's the holy grail of music awards

92. What is your favorite season? Fall

93. How many members do you have in your immediate family? 3--me, my mom and my sister

94. Which of the five senses is most important to you? I'm big on scent

95. Would you be a more successful painter or singer? Painter cuz it's more subjective and people would actually "get" me whereas with singing all people would know I suck and am tone-deaf right away.

97. How many years will/did you end up going to college? I'm gonna be here a solid 5ish!

98. Have you ever had surgery? Nope

99. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player?Football player to take out my aggressions!

100. What do you like to collect? Ummm...cds and pictures for my scrapbook and fun novels I guess. And I have a buttload of magazines--do those count?

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design