No More Drama...Pleeeeeease?!?!? [ April 22, 2002, 4:34 pm ]

Today....Today has been an uneventful day. The drama continues in my room. Oh well. I just don't want to deal with it anymore. I'm just so sick of it. My friends think she's be an overdramatic drama queen. I agree. Whatever. I still contend that she shouldn't have been looking at my computer to begin with! And not just looking at it but completely invading my space and my privacy and touching the craptop and stuff. Completely unacceptable. I'm not alone in this either.

I should stop talking about her. God knows that she'll see this and more drama will ensue. And I really need that right before finals. Riiiight. K, no more about her.

Hmmm...nothing else is really going on. Last night at Applebees was sooo much fun. We were there for like 2 hours. It's nice to just kick back and not have to worry about hall matters. I'm really going to miss everybody. Mo-Mo, Patty, and I will get to hang out cuz of AP training. AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!! I'm so excited that I got the Academic Programer job. I wanted one sooo bad. Next year's gonna kick ass! 'Specially with Mo and Patty in the other Quad II halls. VA's takin' over Quad II. Hehehehe. Be afraid.

It was really cute. For a thank you for the work type of thing, Brett and Mo gave us all a card with a pic on the front of all 13 of us Eboard members from when we went bowling at the beginning of the semester. It is a really cute pic. Everyone looks good in it. That's a miracle in and of itself. The inside of the card was blank so that everyone could write messages to each other...kinda like yearbooks. It was such a sweet idea. I almost cried with the stuff that some of the people wrote. Bob said something about me always having a place in his heart. Awww. It was sooo sweet. I'm going to miss my Eboard so much. They were such a great group to work with. We all got along and helped each other out and supported each other. So fabulous. You don't find groups that work like that a lot.

I'm a little vaklempt right now. ::SOB:: Anyways...I'm runnin' to Togos with Em. She got the whole sub idea in my head. THankyouverymuch. Grrr. So we're getting good food. Hehehe. Until next time...Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design