"Someday it'll be for the better...let this bring you peace" [ April 21, 2002, 6:22 pm ]

I feel like shit. Complete and utter shit. Grrr. I hate feeling like this. Not shitty like I'm sick, but shitty like my heart has been ripped out of my chest. It hurts. I feel really bad about what I said about my roommate. I really do. But I can only apologize so many times. I don't know what else to do. And I don't want to talk about it because it'll just make me feel even worse about what was said. True, what I said I said in fury, in a passion, in a pissed off mood. Everybody says things that they may regret when they're mad. But it doesn't make them bad people. But then why do I feel so bad? I truly do regret some of the things that were said. But what's done is done. I guess all I can do is accept it and move on. That's all. I've learned from it, which is a total bonus and bright side to this. Yay. It's gonna be an interesting next couple of weeks. Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design