"It's tearin' up my heart when I'm with you..." [ April 17, 2002, 5:12 pm ]

Lalalaa! Life is quite fabby at the moment. See, I was SUPPOSED to be working at the damned concession stands, but nope. I got out of it!!! Brahahaha! Hey, if somebody wants to fill in for me, who am I to deny them that pleasure? Besides, I have 2 tests tomorrow, plus a project due. So I can totally use this time to study. Whoever says that I don't know how to manage my time can kiss my ass, thankyouverymuch! =)

I was feeling really down earlier today. I don't really know why. Wait--that's a lie. I DO know why. One word: guys. Why are they so confusing? I really don't understand them. (Actually that's not completely true, cuz yesterday in psych lab we had to take this sex survey thingy 3 times--once like we were h.s. juniors, once on how we felt now, and once like we were the opposite sex. So I had to try to figure out how guys thought. It was easy. I just totally gave the opposite answers that I gave. Or I thought about how much they think about sex--which seems like every single second of the day. I scored in the 90% range with the guy-think survey--cuz apparently there were right and wrong answers for it--go figure. So apparently I know how to think like a guy. Go me.) Seriously, why do they play games? It's really really irritating. I think I'd marry the first guy who told me exactly how he felt about me...and that isn't gay that is. I really hate the games that are played. And girls play them too! I hate taking advice from some of my girlfriends sometimes because they want me to play games. I really don't enjoy that. I honestly do wear my heart on my sleeve. You can pretty much tell what I'm thinking and feeling all the time. Which can be a blessing and a curse.

Anyways...so yeah, guys are really confusing. And it tears me up thinking about it. ("It's tearin' up my heart when I'm with you...." hehehehe) I told Joe about my sitch and he told me to just fuck it and see what happens. I didn't think it was a good idea when he said it, but now I think that that's probably the best thing that I could do for the time being. So I'm just going to continue on with my life, and hopefully guys will just get a clue and figure out what to do.

That's gonna be all for now. My bed is calling my name. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design