"Krissyyyyy! I wa-ant fooooooood!" [ April 15, 2002, 9:45 pm ]

Roomie is bothering me. She's huuuuuungry. Well so am I, but do you hear me complaining? Nooooo. She has been so hungry lately. It's like her stomach has grown. Which has her in an uproar. "Why am I so hungry lately? Whyyyy? WHy, Krissy, why? I've eaten so much and I'm still so hungry. This is sooo bad. I'm so fat and I'm not gonna lose any weight. I am so fat, I'm so faaaat." It's quite annoying. Now she's throwing things at me. What are we? 2 again? This is how we get attention--to throw things. I don't THINK so! So I am now throwing things back at her. It's quite fun. hehehe

Another gorgeous day. All I wanted to do was play outside. Do you know how much willpower it takes to not slack off, and actually be responsible? A WHOLE FUCKING LOT. I didn't know I had it in me. Go me! I'm proud of myself for doing that. I got my speech written. I hate writing speeches. I always get writers block. And not only do I have to deliver it I have to get videotaped and watch myself. In front of 20-something people. Yeah that's cool. I really really am not liking this idea. Speechy=fine. Video=not cool. I'll be watching through my fingers and cringing I'm sure. AHHHH!! At least by this time tomorrow it'll be over. Yay--there's a happy thought. I'm sure it won't be that bad, but still I don't feel like doing it.

I need to jet for now. Roomie's whining again about being hungry. Wah-wah-wah. I'm gonna strangle her soon. OH-apparently I'm not as important as 3rd Watch. Thanks. I feel loved and special. Gotta jet. More later. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design