Thursday Afternoon Thoughts [ April 11, 2002, 3:50 pm ]

Lalalalaaaaaaaaaaa. Sitting here at the library waiting to start our huge Huge HUUUGE group project. Am not really freakin' out about it cuz I've went through the stupid assignment sheet and jotted down like 5 pages of notes to consider in doing this. So we should be ok. Hopefully....

In other news: Ok I just wrote an entry like 3 hours ago. Not a whole lot has occured since then. I ate lunch with the fabulous Joe and the delightful Megan. That was fun. =) Always a trip with those 2 around. Joe has decided that God is dead. Good for him. I on the other hand, wrestle with religious issues a lot so I cannot comes so easily to a conclusion like that. Joe KNOWS he's going to hell--so he says since he's (and I quote) a "flaming homosexual." I don't think that could necessarily stop him from entering heaven, but that's a whooooooooooole other topic. Anyways...so we're all sick of the psychotic Jesus people that are always on campus. They never let up. And they basically all holler at us that we're going to hell. Well, seriously, if I'm going to hell then I'm going to have as much fun as possible. If it's THAT inevitable--why not? There are some serious psychos. One guy has a baptism tank and hollers at us to repent or we're all doomed. OK, just cuz I don't necessarily shout out my love for the heavens doesn't mean that I'm not a good person. It makes me sick.

I'm gonna jet for now. Meeting will hopefully start soon. Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design