I HATE Wal-Mart [ April 10, 2002, 6:51 pm ]

I hate Wal-Mart. I really do. Wal-Mart is the DEVIL. Well...ok, I like the stuff that they sell, but the store itself I can totally do without. KMart is sooo much better...even though the ones that I've been to or worked at have been ghetto. The clerks at WalMart are so fuckin' rude!! I was pricing stuff for Burger Bash and I couldn't find the freakin' duct tape. So I asked a worker if he could help me. He scowled, rolled his eyes, and totally treated me like shit. I was appalled! It was soo horrible. And to make things worse, it wasn't even a college-age student, it's one of the losers who has made Wal-Mart his career. You'd think he' at least ATTEMPT to be nice to patrons. Bastard.

AND THEN I was going to try on this really cute shirt in the dressing rooms. The attendant lady looked at me like I was a fuckin' delinquent. I was so pissed off. Ok so I had some red streaks in my hair today, but I didn't look like a punk or anything. (I personally think that my hair looks cute with the temporary orangy streak thingies in my hair--so do my friends, but I digress...) But she treated me like shit. She threw a dressroom marker at me and (I'm not making this up) she made a face at me. And she's another Wal-Mart lifer. PA-THE-TIC

Yes, Wal-Mart is definitely not on my happy list right now. I really have never liked the damn store, but right now I'm hating it. The only time it's ever good is when my friends and I run around it at 2 in the morning. I looooove 24 hour stores. heh heh

Oh-and I am never, ever, EVER having children. There were like 300 hundred screaming, cranky kids in that store when I was in there. Not impressive. It's like they all missed their naptimes. It was bad. And the parents wouldn't do anything about it either. It was like trailer trash abound today. Grrr. I'm not very happy right now. I need a nappy nap. I think that I'll go and take one right now. And forget about retarded, white-trash Wal-Mart. Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design