Clarification in terms of SEX [ April 08, 2002, 3:48 pm ]

I am a dork. Let me just say that. I AM A HUGE DORK!! (not that my friends dont know that already.) I feel the need to clarify the first entry that I wrote today about the whole Psych class sex thingy. When I said that I was exposed to sex a lot, it doesn't mean that I am a ho, that I am having a lot (or any-not that it's really anyone's concern) of sex. Cuz that is far from the truth. So if you thought that from my entry you are mistaken. What I meant was that I hear about it a lot from my roomie since she likes to talk about sex and look at her one issue of PlayGirl--which is actually really disgusting. It keeps ending up on the floor in our room and I keep flipping out. I don't need to look at that--I find it to be really gross. Plus somehow my friends and I always end up talking about sex in some way or another. It never fails. That's what that comment was about. LOL. Like I said: I'm a huge dork.

I have just confirmed this. Ciao for now! ~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design