Stress-a-rama [ April 08, 2002, 11:54 pm ]

I am stressed right now. Let me just say that. I am really really stressed. There's so much going on right now: Burger Bash (the huge end of the year event for VA) is just days away and there's lots left to do. My PR class has one huge project left to do and it's due in a week and a half. ANd it's HUGE. It'll take a whole lot of meetings to get it accomplished. Yay. Exams are coming up quick-great. And that means that I'll have to start packing to go home for the summer-where I have to live with my annoying family. And I don't have a job for the summer yet either. And I need one so bad.

OK, so maybe my life isn't nearly as bad as I thought. But still, it can seem really overwhelming when a lot seems to be pushing on your shoulders. But I'll be fine. I just need to chill out. Breeeeeeathe.....

Funny-I always am the one comforting other people and telling them that they need to relax. Who does the same for me? Me. Does that seem a little awkward to anybody else? Maybe I just need to get some sleep. Yeah that's it. Have a great night!

Ciao, dahling!!!! =)

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design