My Hudson's Experience [ April 07,2002, 6:18 p.m. ]

More mindless babble....I promise this is the last entry for tonight...or at least this evening. I really really need to get some work done. Homework, or cleaning, or something!!!!

Anyways...adventure for today: Sierra and I went to Hudson's for lunch. Roomie was SUPPOSED to come with us, but she was "hungover" and waaay lazy. Her loss. Si-Si and I had a blast. The best part was this really cute host. Wow-he was a cutie. That's all I have to say. Oh that-and he was buff. We were having a drool-fest. So at the end of our little lunch we got ahold of the comment card and there was the question "what was the best part of your Hudson's experience?" Sierra dared me to put that it was the hot host guy. So I did. Then we made up names on the bottom of the card so that they didn't know that it was us. THEN I realized that they have my real name anyway because of the credit card slip. Genius. Total Krissy moment. :p Oh well. It was fun. And it's not like we're going to see this guy again anyway, so it's all good. LOL.

I really need to go and clean now. What an exciting life I lead. Until next time...Ciao!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design