Thinking Survey... [ November 13, 2002, 1:41 am ]

Yeah yeah--I'm addicted to surveys. So shoot me! (Plus I'm insomnia-nic right now, so I'm looking to keep myself entertained so there!)

1)What is your full name: Kristine Elizabeth (Yeah right--like I'm dumb enough to put my last name)

2)What were you doing immediately before this suvery. IMMEDIATELY!: Talking about my interesting day in this thang--read that entry folks!

3)If you could salvage one item from your childhood that is no longer in your posession, what would it be: I really liked my Glow-Worm...and my Care Bears...and my Rainbow Bright stuff...and the tierra from the Mommy-n-Me tea party (one of my favorite childhood memories)

4)Do you have faith in Frank?(For those of you who do not know Frank, feel free to leave this blank): Uhhh...

5)When was the last time that you cried, regardless of joy or pain: I cried happy tears when I saw my mommy on Sunday and saw how much better she's doing with her Rheumatoid Arthritis

6)What and who was your first pet: an airedale puppy, Kandy, who we got on Christmas Eve from Atlantic Mine. My dad, my sister and I drove up there from Negaunee to get her and she was squirmy and fell asleep on my shoulder on the way home--Kandy did

7)How many pets do you have currently: does a fishy (hebert j) at home count?

8)What is your one dream for your future: To be unconditionally happy

9)If you could have one thing, this very moment, what would it be: a boyfriend to cuddle with would be nice

10)What's worse, a swarm of mosquitos in your pants or swallowing a large

moth: That is a NASTY question, but the moth is definitely worse--I loathe moths, I'm used to mosquitos, plus they remind me of Lilo and Stitch!!

11)If in college, what is your major: Public Relations

12)If in high school or some similar institution, what are you considering: Hehe--I always knew I wanted to be in PR in high school

13)Who is your favorite musical artist or band: I am totally into John Mayer, and I like cheesy-fun pop--NSYNC!!!

14)Who is your favorite actor/actress: The amazing Alan Cumming--who is SOO underrated, and Drew Barrymore top the list

15)Do you believe in "eye for an eye": Usually, but sometimes letting things go is the best route--be the bigger person, y'know?

16)What color eyes do you have: Pretty pretty bluuue!

17)Have you ever had to disect a human eye: Eew! Human? Nooo!

18)If the world were to end tomorrow and you had knowledge of it, what would you do with this knowledge or what action would it evoke from you: I would tell everybody I know that I love them and that anything negative from the past is forgiven, because it really wouldn't matter. Then I'd attempt to maybe have sex. *grin*

19)Do you believe in love at first sight: I do, I'm a hopeless romantic

20) What's worse, finding true love and never being able to be with the

person whom you are in love with, or finding that person, being with him/her, and having him/her die two days later: Finding your true love but knowing that you could never be with them would definitely kill me--it's better to have a short amount of time than no time at all.

21)Do you believe that masturbation is wrong: No--I used to think so, but I've come to realize that it's pretty much just another part of life, it's just taboo.

22)What about group sex: I don't think I'd ever do it, but if it makes others happy, then good for them, I don't judge

23)How important is marriage before intercourse: It's a pretty important aspect. But honestly, I can't say for sure that I'll be a virgin when I marry, because you never know. I know I'll be in love, because I think sex is sacred and I'm not about to just fuck anybody. Who knows what the future holds...

24)If you were the only person in the world whose organ would work as a

donation for another person, would you do it, even if it meant your own

death: I'm pretty selfish. I don't think I could do it unless it was somebody I loved. For some random person? Probably not...unless it's a cute little kid.

25)Would you ever ask that question of anyone else if the roles were

reversed: I don't know....that's tough. I mean, it's rude to ask for somebody to donate their LIFE just for you. I'd just go down in a blaze of glory I think surrounded by those I love.

26)Do you believe in reincarnation, an afterlife, or some other state of

being following death:I honestly believe in reincarnation! For real--I think I've been reincarnated and this may be another life. I also believe in heaven--it's a mind-blowing thing. Don't think about eternity unless you really know what you're thinking about or unless you want to be confused to no end.

27)If you had a child, would you let it have friends whose ideals,

ethnicities, sexual preferences, and/or philosophies made you uncomfortable: Oh yes--it's good to expose them to all different points of view to make them more open-minded. I kind of wish that I'd lived in a more diverse area just so I'd have known more about just what's out there before college.

28)Is Tu-Pac alive: I'm beginning to think he is--he keeps releasing stuff, so it was either this huge massive conspiracy or producers really know how to plan ahead.

29)Is Kelly Osbourne attractive: Oh she's so cuuute! I admire her. I wanna be her friend!

30) What's worse, filling out a survey created by a complete unknown, or

having to fill out one designed by one of your friends: I don't care! I just really like these thingys. I'm thinking I'm narcissistic.

31)Did any part of this questionnaire make you think critically at any

moment: Oh yeah. Muchas gracias

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design