Sunday Survey [ November 23, 2003, 8:17 pm ]

Name Four Scents You Love:

1. guy's cologne--any kind--it's orgasm-inducing, really. *melt*

2. BCBG Girls Metro perfume

3. fresh cute grass

4. smell of cookies baking

Name Four Bad Habits You Have:

1. procrastinating

2. letting my emotions run away with me

3. biting my nails

4. sleeping too much

Name Four Things You'd Never Wear:

1. anything that looks like it belongs back in the 60s--it's the past for a reason

2. those stupid puffy winter jackets

3. anythign polyester--unless it's for a costume of some sort

4. those ugly-ass glasses I had to wear through middle school--never EVER again

Name Four Things You Are Thinking About Now:

1. John Mayer SATURDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Mmm...Thanksgiving food

3. Yay I have a clean room

4. Damn, I need some sleep

Name Four Things That You Have Done Today:

1. Washed my dishes--iiiick that was an adventure

2. Cleaned my room

3. Read and critiqued the stories for Fiction class

4. Watched Spice Girls: Behind the Music (mwahhahaha)

Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought:

1. Chinese food

2. really adorable knitted colorful scarf

3. People magazine with Johnny Depp on the cover *rawr*

4. film for this coming weekend--hehehee!

Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink:

1. Water

2. Pepsi

3. Chai lattes

4. Starbucks--way too much Starbucks

First Grade Teacher's Name?

Miss Bauldini

Last Words You Said:

HIII!

Last Person You Hugged? my boss

Last Thing You Laughed At?

My residents as they advised me to stick a camera in my pants to smuggle into the John Mayer concert

What Color Socks Are You Wearing? None, I likey the bare feet

Current Hair? red, short and flippy-spikey--I love my hair!

Current Clothes? my new cargo sweatpants from Old Navy, zippered gray hoodie and navy baby tshirt featuring the aliens from Toy Story

Current Annoyance? stupid people

Current Desktop Picture? Hugh Grant wallpaper from Love Actually website

Current Worry? gettin' homework done and figuring out my holiday expenses--hopefully a phone call in the morning shall clear that up!

Favorite Place To Be? anywhere with my friends...or Hawaii--yay for beaches!

Least Favorite Place? anywhere where I'm bored, particularily if it's a hella boring meeting

If You Could Play An Instrument?

BASS! I wanna learn the bass!

Favorite Color? Purple, pink, black

Do You Believe In An Afterlife?

Definitely, I think we're rewarded or punished for how we choose to live

Current Favorite Word/Saying?

Fabulous!

How Many Kids Do You Want? I'll be quite content to have no children. But I choose to venture into a domesticated kinda life I think two would be more than enough.

A Random Lyric: "We don't give a damn! We don't give a fuck!" I don't know who sings it or what song it's from, but it was bumpin' at the club last night and it became my anthem of the night.

Identify Some Of The Things Surrounding Your Computer:

1. My wonderfully hideous 70s-style couch

2. Too many framed pictures to count of all my friends and loved one

3. a gazillion books

4. my stuffed Stitch

5. my scrapbook from last year

6. a union jack candle (relax, it's for decoration purposes only!)

Identify your favorite things in Your Favorite Room

since I only have one real room, it's gotta be room #220....

1. my purple velvet "pimp" chair

2. my massive, fabulous cd collection

3. my comfy,cozy pink blanket

4. the picture of me and Mark McGrath on my bookshelf

5. the purple "stardust" latte' cup by my tv

6. the elaborate framed pic of Chrissy, Erin and me

7. my wall-o-signed stuff

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design