Snow Rant-o-Rama [ December 13, 2004, 2:21 pm ]

So my GC 100 exam that I've been studying sooo hard for? The one I've made notecards for? The one that I took notes to Appleton for and even studied (kind of) as I slammed rum and cokes in the hotel room? The exam that I camped out in the LRC to study for?

I didn't take it.

And why?

Two words: snow day.

Memo to Mother Nature:
In the future, please consider that students cram their butts off for Monday finals so that they can just get them OVER WITH. Please make a note of this and dump snow on campus during an actual school day and NOT during exam week. It's seriously fucking up the exam chi we all have going on.

LDKFJDOIU *#$& #)$*(&# JKDHFLKSDJFIO

Rawr

Now I have to wait until Friday to take my final. Aaaand I'm not happy about that. IT's just prolonging the inevitable.

I JUST WANT TO TAKE THE FUCKING EXAM. Come on! All of the glacier and lake information is going to escape my brain before I take this damned thing. And why? Because I don't care enough about it for it to occupy real space in my brain.

It's all going to get up and leave. Fuckin' snow day.

LDKLAIFOI!!!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design