My Smile Begins to Curl [ April 16, 2003, 1:49 pm ]

So I was hoping that I'd have enough time to write a big long entry about the Counting Crows concert but nooo. I have 10 minutes. Damn my campaigns class. Oh well.

Lemme say first, before I start about the new-found wonderfulness of the band, 1 person can make a big difference, no matter what. I don't mean this in a good way. It's amazing just how much negativity can affect people. Of course I'm talking about Idiot Boy in my PR group. Gaah. HATE HIM.

Oh well. Breeeeeathe.

Baah! Now class is about to start.

Here's a little rundown of the concert. I'll elaborate in a later entry.

*I love British/Scottish accents

*Yay for hot catering boy

*I am now a big Counting Crows fan

*I never wanna see bottled water AGAIN

*Drama ensued backstage the morning of a concert--gaaah

Gaaah! I gotta go. LOTS more later.

Oooh--Leadership banquet tonight. Hurrah!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy: Heaton handing papers back

Crush du Jour: cute catering boy...mmmmm

Happy Thought of the Moment: kick ass concert, Counting crows cd I made (from set list yay), banquet tonight, almost done with PR group, done with portfolio, Wally silliness, happy NAE members, cute pix from concert, silliness, backstage pass, autographed poster

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design