Saturday To-Do [ August 14, 2004, 1:03 pm ]

I just ate Spam with my waffles for breakfast. If I keel over and die you'll all know why. So if I don't answer the phone or instant messages for a couple days, it's cuz I'm dead. You all know where I live, don't let me be eaten by a pack of wild skunks.

I slept for ten hours last night. Uuuugh. I cannot believe I was that tired. And I feel like I could sleep for a LOT longer. I overslept. Dammit. I think I'm getting sick, though. Not cool. There's two weeks left of summer vacay and I have too much to do: my roommate moves back, I'm fulltime at the office the last week (thanks so much for that Aud), I have to get things in order for NAE....

Yup, can't get sick. Blah.

Speaking of to-do--damn, today should be a good get-things-done kind of day.

- rearrange my closet and figure out how I can fit more clothing in there

- clean room

- do dishes (sooo gross right now)

- scrapbook (Haa--if I have time)

- shop for bday gifts for a couple of my closest friends

Aaaand...I'm sitting on my sweats-swathed ass watching the Disney Channel. Go me.

In other news, my left eye is being wack. On of the lid muscles keeps twitching. It's so weird. I'm annoyed.

I should be productive. Just pray I don't find a Real World or Queer Eye marathon on tv.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design