Random Randomness [ February 26, 2003, 1:23 pm ]

One more class till Spring Break

One more class till Spring Break

ONE MORE CLASS TILL SPRING BREEEEEEEEAAAAAAAK!!!!

Ahhhh! My break is almost here! It's almost here here heeeeeeeeeerrrrreee!

I'm a leetle excited about this--can't you tell? *grin*

It was a TOTAL waste to drag my arse up to Campaigns today. We sat there and chatted for 5 minutes with the prof and then he let us go. Uh! I'm not really complaining but I totally hauled ass to make it there on time. And I risked my life walking by Jamrich too cuz the wind was so freakin' coooold. I couldn't breath at one point. This guy walked past and gave me a funny look.

And here's me: Unngaaaaaahgaaaaaaaasp

So sorry that I freaked you out cuz I COULDN'T BREATH. Durrh.

So now I'm sitting in the TFA lobby again, just chilling. I've been on the internet for the past hour, chatting with people and figuring out AP ideas. Yeah--I'm a good AP dammit.

After my class I have office hours. Then I have to finish my bulletin board--but I have to figure out the layout of it first. Then I have to set up the lobby for the Quad II program tonight. Then there's the program itself. Then NAE, then chasing down residents about contracts and contacts. Then maybe I'll get to eat at some point in time. Oh yeah--I'll also have to beg my boss to change our meeting so that I can do all of this stuff.

THAT is going to be my night. Sounds like fun, huh? *grin*

I'm not complaining though. No nooo--on the contrary, I enjoy my job a lot so all this stuff is fun. I'm just happy that I don't have classes to stress about. I'm glad that I'm done for a good solid week and a half starting at about 4 o'clock.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

God, I'm STARVING. I need FOOD, I crave food, I must get food. The guy next to me was just talking about Culvers. Mmmm. Right now I'd eat my fist if there weren't people around to witness these carnovoric tendencies. I'm STARVING. Honestly if a genie popped up right now and granted me one wish to last me all of eternity it'd be a BK #2 value meal--hold the tomatoes, but ranch for the fries, pretty please.

Hungerrrrrrrrr

Hungrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyy

This is quite the funny mood combination: giddy but starving. How's that for an interesting emotion?

Damn there's some cute boys in the music program! I keep watching these guys saunter into the music department and some of them are cuuuuuuuute. Of course there's the requisite never-seen-the-light-of-day dorks and creepy music-is-the-ONLY-thing-in-life losers, but there are definitely some diamonds among the rough here, folks. Mmm-hmm. I'm not complaining about the view....for the most part. Hehe

Mmk, I'm gonna get going. My class is going to start soon and I must attempt to recharge my computer before-hand. Gaah.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: the hum of the vending machines in the lounge of TFA

Crush du Jour: random campus hotties

Happy Thought of the Moment: ALMOST spring break, American Idol, funny ads in magazines, sleeping in a bit, hot showers, yummy smelling body wash, good lotion, cute jeans, good hair day, sunshine, the thought of Hawaiin winds, Stitch, dancing, fun PR group, NAE tonight, cute bulletin board, Sprite, snackages, frozen juice (thanks, Lindsey!), cute band boys, not starving to death, listening to Ira speak on sex and love tonight, hugs, cute outfits, chunky heeled boots

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design