Rah Rah Ree.... [ November 09, 2002, 11:32 pm ]

I am sooo fucking bored right now. Argh. What is wrong with me today?

"What is wrong with today...today?" :P Hehehe--I just had to stick that in there.

K, so really there is nothing wrong with ME today persay, but I've been on the extreme edge of boredom for the past 3 and a half freakin' hours. It sucks. Argh!

At least now my beloved SNL is on. Happiness returns to my life.

Not like it ever really left. *grin*

Lalala--I finally FINALLY got to see 8 Mile today! Sweeeeeeet! This movie kicks some serious ass. Eminem can act--shock of shockers. I didn't think "oh that's Eminem in the movie." He really got into his character. It was awesome. The movie was amazing. The plot was pretty unique--I mean, yeah it's kind of a Cinderella story of sorts, but with such a different twist. Go and see this movie. It's just amazing. I wanna see it again. Hehehe. Adam, dear, you were right--you have good taste. And yes, I see now that rap is poetry, it's a gift.

I wish I had the gift of rap. Even though I'm a pasty white girl from the UP.

(These little kids on SNL right now are sooo cute. Yay for little kids!)

Anyways....so yeah. I have trouble writing one freakin' poem and there's people that can freestyle for hours on end. It's pretty damn amazing.

I've been having poetry writer's block lately. I have one stupid poem left for this class and I can't crank it out? Whassupwithat? Grr

Oh well. I'm sure when it comes down to it I'll be able to churn some piece of crap out at least.

Score! The Bloater Brothers skit is on. Jimmyyyyyyy. Happiness supreme--even with the retarded Justin Timberlake-like wig. And Nia Vardoles is adorable. She's hilarious and beautiful. (Em--lets add her to our hit list! heh heh) Nice--"I don't think I'm drunk enough to have sex with 2 chia pets."

Mom and Katy are coming down tomorrow. Katy's doing some scholarship competition thingy. Yeah. They're both staying in my room. This is gonna be interesting. This means no hanging out with friend till 2 am, no movie night, no homework getting done, no running around the hall. It means me having to entertain my family in a DORM ROOM and having to go to sleep early.

Excuse me while I go and weep now.

(Yeah Nia is definitely beautiful. Why couldn't I be Greek instead of Yooper?!?)

Tonight has been so excrutiatingly boring. I should have gone to the hockey game. I should definitely think weekend plans over ahead of time. Here's what I've done alll night: watched Disney Channel, snacked on various things from my snackage supply, watched Trading Spaces, attempted to research my Law case (coming up in 2 weeks--me such a slacker!), watched old SNLs.

That's it. Quality tv time while watching my hips get wider. Whoo! I lead such an exciting life.

Right.

Oh--I'm now part of some online diary board thingy. I can see how I'm doing against other very popular diaries. This is gonna be interesting. I just want to see if I can rank in the top 250. I guess I already am--I just registered like an hour and a half ago and I'm like #157. Go me! I'm a little excited about this. God it is a slow night. But get me to rise in the ranks--click the "loveme!!" link pleeeeease!

(Jimmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy--onscreen--god he's gorgeous)

I got a favorite quote of the moment! Yay! "Rah rah ree--kick em in the knee! Rah rah rass--kick em in the....other knee!!!" From the Proud Family. Yeah...I've been watching way too much Disney Channel lately.

I've been thinking about Sex God lately. I'm confused. I can't describe it. Crushing is goood. I want something to come of it really really bad. Should I just do something or what? Help!!!

K, I'm gonna go and enjoy SNL.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: "Cry Me a River" by Justin Timberlake--the best song on the cd--hands down

Crush du Jour:Duuhh--Jimmy and Sex God

Happy Thought of the Moment:steamers, time with my mentor tomorrow (!!), piles of leaves, gorgeous fall weather, 8 Mile, buff Eminem, Big Fat Greek Wedding, SNL repeats, noshing, Trading Spaces, girly talk, phone calls from mommy, a clean room, my pink sweater hoodie, Sex God, cute animations, Herbal Essences, my celly, cute pix, visiting friends, caffeine, sleeping in, the new Cosmo, magazine day, running around WalMart, yummy cheesecake, massive purses that hold all of your crap, chicken salad, cubes of cheese, sugar rushes, Empire Records, pop music, fun mixes, drag queens, funky outfits, good hair days, Spinner radio, getting lots and lots accomplished

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design