Late Night Incoherencies [ July 17, 2002, 12:55 am ]

I'm so hot. It's freakin' hot here. I hate it.

Tonight's been dubbed Random Night by me. Cuz I can't comprehend any complete coherent thoughts at the moment. This has to do with the fact that Katy was being a damned internet hog and massive bitch tonight. I think that heat may be a big factor too.

I worked. Whee. Thank God for air conditioning.

Life is boring for me right now. It's been boring all summer. I really cannot wait to go back to Northern.

GOD!! Infomercials suck! It's the only thing on tv right now. I'm officially in hell. GAAAAHHHH! The worst part is that it's for 60s music. I LOATHE 60s music. Nobody could sing and no good songs were written. Shoot me shoot me shoot me!!!!

I'm sad. I've been following The Mole 2 (it's really addicting) and hottie Bribs got booted tonight!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I'm so pissed. I thought he won an exemption. But nope--he was booted. And he was hot...and sweet...and smart...he should've won actually. Grr. Stupid show. I'm so pissed.

Oh--I have a theory about me and men (in general). I can't explain it right now cuz I know I'd fuck it up. I'll explain later...I promise. Probably tomorrow. Really.

Sleep is good. No, wait. Movie is good. I'm only half through "A Walk To Remember" and it's due back by noon tomorrow. Grr. So I'll be watching that now. I'm off to drool over Shane West. (The one bright spot in this bleak hour.)

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Living Out My RockStar Fantasy To: This stupid shitty 60s music sample from this friggen retarded infomercial. Please shoot me...really!

Crush Du Jour: Bribs (I wish he was still on the show. I'll hunt him down in Colorado--hehehehe!) and Shane West

Happy Thought of the Moment: The fact that this damn infomercial is DONE (yay yay yay!!), homemade raspberry pie, fresh strawberries, Mom's taco salad (She's making some tomorrow!), unexpected trips to Marquette (more on that later), Mr. Crush (just cuz I've been thinkin' about him a lot lately)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design