Crazy, I'm Thinking... [ June 30, 2004, 1:27 pm ]

It's a sign. When I hear Dave Matthew's Band "Crush" three times in a twelve hour period--on the radio, nonetheless!--it's gotta be a sign.

A sign of what, I don't know. But I'm uber-giddy and happy to hear it. I *heart* this song.

And almost just spelled heart h-a-r-t. Brilliant.

Driving to the bank during my lunch I saw an old person in an old person's car. But this was a special old person because his license plate read:

PSYKO64

Oh yes. I want to be a cool old person. Not cool in a hey-I've-lost-my-teeth-yet-again kind of way, but cool in the bring-me-my-afternoon-martini-and-shut-up-your-opinion-sucks kind of way. That would be ever so sweet.

Ugh. Lunch hour's officially over. Back to work.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Crush" by DMB

Crush du Jour: this song

Happy thougth of the Moment: this song

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design