GAAH [ January 15, 2004, 12:34 pm ]

So I was thinking about the last couple of days. I think I came to a conclusion.

(Are ya ready for this?!?)

Boys. Are. Confusing.

That's all there is to it.

And it pisses me off. Why can't they just be upfront about stuff? I have no problem saying what's on my mind and neither do my friends. My girl friends. But boys....

For lack of a better phrase...they beat around the bush.

NO stupid jokes PLEASE.

It's true. People always say that girls are the ones who can never make up their minds and we never know what we want. That's SO wrong. It's boys that are that way. Sure you know when they're happy about some stupid sporting thing or some hot model or something. But when it comes to what really matters, you never KNOW.

And it sucks even worse when you're crushing and trying to figure out what the crushee is thinking and/or feeling.

Maybe this is why I like gay men so much. I do'nt care what they think. They're not gonna try to break my heart or get in my pants.

Like I've said before: the first boy that doesn't play mind games with me will be the boy I marry.

Yup yup

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar FAntasy To: Real World on MTV

Crush du Jour; who the fuck knows?

Happy Thought of the Moment: non-mind-games, cheesy cartoons, pretty snow, cream of wheat, chick lit, cold water

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design