My Life in a Nutshell [ August 11, 2004, 11:11 pm ]

So I feel like I haven't written in here in ages. Kinda true....it's been a couple of days. I'm tired, so I'm gonna tease and do a rundown. I promise I'll come back later to fill in the details.

Work's a bitch. We move tomorrow, so all we've been doing is packing. Oh, and I got to shred documents for four hours today. I feel like I work for Enron, not NMU.

Yesterday sucked. Bitching to friends works. Friends make me happy.

Plans for to go downstate fell through, so I'm here. Who wants to do stuff? Me! Me!

My friends have picked up my traits. Namely the big-mouth-can't-keep-it-shut trait. This is entertaining...among other things. I've yet to see if this is a good thing. Ok, it is, but...yeah. I'm speechless.

I'm in love with Sex and the City. I'll probably be buying a couple of seasons on DVD this weekend. Woo woo!

I'm tired. I'm always tired lately. Yeah. To sleep for me.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design