What I'm Thinking.... [ June 17, 2003, 3:26 pm ]

1) What time is it? 3:26 pm--I am at work and I am not supposed to be as it is Tuesday but damn the big project I am here. Gaah.

2) Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Kristine Elizabeth

3) Nickname(s): Krissy, KiKi, Burger, Dork, Special K

4) Parents names: Rita and Roy

5) Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 20--soon to be 21 (less than 2 months. Wooohoooooo!)

6) Date that you regularly blow them out? July 28

7) Spiritual Center: umm...my bed?? I don't really go to church

8) Pets: Hebert J, my fabulous beta fishy

9) Eye color: blueish gray

10) Hair color: some reddish brown tint. I MUST dye it soon.

11) Piercings: 2 in my left ear, 1 in my right, and let's not forget about my beloved nose!

12) Tattoos: nada

13) How much do you love your job? It's fun, but early mornings suuuuck

14) Favorite color: Purple, black and orange

15) Hometown: Chassell, MI

16) Current Residence: Marquette, MI

17) Favorite food: I adore Chinese food and anything my mommy cooks

18) Been to Africa? No, but wouldn't a safari be fun?

19) Been toilet papering? Yeah, it's ohsomuch fun.

20) Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Not really.

21) Been in a car accident? Ummm...do the times I hit cars in the parking lot count?

22) Croutons or bacon bits? both please!

23) Sprite or 7-Up? Sprite!

24) Favorite Movie: Absolute favorite's gotta be Moulin Rouge

25) Favorite Holiday: I enjoy Christmas and Halloween

26) Favorite day of the week: Thursday, for that's when my weekend starts. Woohooo!

27) Favorite word or phrase: I love the word "snizzle" You cannot say this without laughing!

28) Favorite Toothpaste: Umm...crest?

29) Favorite Restaurant: The Library in Houghton--I wish it was down here. But the UpFront is quite fabulous too.

30) Favorite Flowers: I love roses and Chrysanthemums

31) Favorite Drink: Pepsi...oh wait--do you mean alcoholic, cuz I don't have one.

32) Favorite sport to watch: hockey and football

33) Preferred type of ice cream: half-baked or mint mackinac island fudge

34) Favorite Sesame Street Character: Aww I love Elmo!

36) Favorite Fast Food Restaurant? BK and Taco Bell--yay for late runs!

37) When was your last hospital visit? Ummm....I don't remember. it's been a while...watch now I'll jinx that and end up there tonight.

38) What color is your bedroom carpet? I think tannish? I don't really pay attention. Plus it's always covered in clothes

39) How many times did you fail your driver's test? almost once, but I passed. Yay!

40) Who is the last person you got email from before this? Ummm...Hannah

41) Which single store would you choose to max out your credit card? Borders, by far. Or Sephora

42) What do you do most often when you are bored? Veg on my couch and watch tv...or sleep.

44) Name the person that you know that lives the farthest away? Hannah--she's all the way in Italy. Waah!

45) Most annoying thing people ask me?

"Why are you so loud? Have you always had a big mouth?" or "Will you shut up?"

46) Bedtime? 12ish on weekdays, 3 or 4 on weekends

47) Who will respond the quickest? N/A

48) Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond? N/A

49) Last person you went out to dinner with: Emily--we had Border Grill last night. Woohooo!

50) Last Movie you saw: Empire Records--Fan Remix DVD Edition If you like this movie, you gotta check this DVD out. It kicks major ASS!

51) In the Theater? Finding Nemo with the girls. What a fabulous time....

52) Time when you finished: 3:37 pm

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Swing Swing by the AAR

Crush du Jour: Alan Cumming

Happy Thought of the Moment: Empire Records on DVD...and um...GAAH! Can't think right now. Grr.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design