VoteVoteVote [ November 02, 2004, 12:23 pm ]

I just voted for the first time ever.

How empowered do I feel? Ooh...just a little.

I sound like I'm lecturing, and maybe I am, but vote. Vote. Vote. VOTE!!!

For your voting pleasure, I'll leave you some links.

Cnn.com -- Cnn.com will be less biased and more accurate in reporting. They also have a very comprehensive voters guide.

Electoral Vote count -- an interesting site that projects how each state's electoral votes will go. Last night Kerry was kickin' ass; now it's neck-and-neck.

--John Kerry's official site--because I am leaving the country if Bush is elected again and I know I'm not alone there.

Adam's Site -- One of the most intelligent people that I know. His election day journal proves this. Just read it.

Drunk Against Bush -- because politics can be fun...and amusing. This site is endorsed by my geography professor.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design