Glittering Goddess [ October 31, 2004, 1:29 am ]

It's amazing how unattractive a guy can become when you see how badly he dances. Guys--if you know you're a bad dancer save yourself the humiliation. Please. So tragic.

Hell, it helped me get over a crush really fast though. Amazing.

Bar-hopping on Halloween--always good times. I looked like a fairy dust factory threw up on me in my Rockstar-Diva costume. Ok ok I totally copped out. I didn't even buy devil horns or cat ears. I decided I was too cheap to buy anything, so I grabbed the boa I had, caked on a lot of hot diva/raver/rocker-looking makeup and I was good to go. My friends looked amazing: Amanda was the hottest pirate to ever ravish Marquette, Katie looked positively evil as a demon, Erin was glowing as an angel (although her wings gave her a bunch of problems on the dance floor) and Katie Geiter looked hot as hell as a break-dancer/ghetto girl--even though she should have been a fairy like she had wanted.

Yeah, tonight was a very good night. I saw just about every person I've ever known and squealed more than I have in the past three months. I adore my friends. It was so good to see everyone.

And a good friend said that one of her friends is "enraptured" with me. Huh. I won't hold my breath on that one, but I'll go with it. After all, I am the hottest rockstar-diva to grace the U.P.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design