I am Vindicative Grrrl!!! [ March 24, 2003, 1:58 pm ]

Mwahahahaaaaa! Do you KNOW how good vindication feels? Do you really know?

Hehehe--I do now.

Lalalaaaaaa

Life is good.

So my PR group had a meeting with Wally about how everything is going so far. All we really talked about was our last project--the one that I pretty much had to spearhead. Baah.

Anyways....hehehehe

I'm way to giddy about this.

Idiot boy (the affectionate nickname I've coined for the guy that totally made my day bad last week) totally got what was coming to him. This whole semester he's been justifying all the shit he's been doing and all the hell he's been putting me through by saying that it's what the prof Wally has wanted. Yeah--Wally totally gave it to him today. Hehehe.

It turns out that Idiot Boy has been waaay overreacting and over-justifying EVERYTHING. Heh heh. He's overthinking and putting way too much into stuff. Wally was NOT impressed and told him so.

That was all he really told us too--was that Idiot's stuff was not focused enough and was wrong. That was it!!! Ehehehehe!!!

I am vindicated. Idiot Boy totally got his wake up call. Nah nah nah to him.

I'm such a bitch sometimes. But he really deserved it.

I think the more I've been hanging around him and working with him, the more I don't like him. He just totally rubs me the wrong way. Last week really hit it home for me. He ALWAYS thinks what he's doing is the right thing, but--as we all now know--he's WRO-OOONG!! (I'm not saying that I'm always right, but if you saw how this dork acted, you'd feel the same way, believe me.) Lalalaa

Life is gooooooood.

I've gotten my vindication.

Now I wait with baited breath to see what he has to share with our group on Wednesday. Oh I cannot wait. I'm sure he'll try to justify himself and say what he did was right. Uh huh. WHatever. The little fucker (ooh! another good nickname!!!) was totally off and now we all know it.

lala

I need to go--Computer Class is starting.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Heaton's droning about Access--whee

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom and Jimmy Fallon (of course!)

Happy Thought of the Moment: Eminem winning the Oscar for best song, yummy Italian bread/toast, homemade jam (can ya tell I ate out for lunch?), total vindication, karma, gorgeous spring days, caffeine, sexy sunglasses

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design