Random Tuesday Shiznit [ March 25, 2003, 1:04 pm ]

Haaaa! I conned Em into running and getting Togo's for me. I'd run and get food myself, but I'm stuck here doing office hours, so I can't leave. So I bribed her into going for me. Lalala. Life is goood!

I'm pumped--I found out when Chicago's coming out on DVD. August 19, baby. I'm beyond pumped about that. We'll be back here for training by then. I'm thinking that a little staff bonding may be in order.....

Hehe

I feel so boring! I have nothing to really talk about. I've gotten a lot done today so far. Go me! And I've only been awake for 2 hours. That's cool. Yay me!

I'm feelin' the self-love.

God, I'm a dork.

Umm...so I still have to pay my cell phone bill. Yeah, I've had it since the beginning of the month, but I've totally forgotten about it. My bad. I'd better get that out in the mail today. Yeah...that'd be good. :p

My knee still hurts. Over a week after I took the tumble down the stairs, and it hurts like a mofo. Not cool. It hurts more now I think than it did when it happened last week. I can't even bend my knee without a searing pain shooting through the nerves. Not cool. I keep hoping that it's just part of the healing process, but I'm beginning to think that maybe it's not. Who knows. I'll keep hoping until it looks like my knee's about to fall off. Yeah.

Shooooooooot. I just remembered that I have to go and call the catering people about the Counting Crows concert. Yippeee.

Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Running" by No Doubt

Crush du Jour: John Cusack

Happy Thought of the Moment: ToGo's (!!!), bonding time with the staff, my courderoy jacket, gettin' shiznit done, fun English assignments, prose poetry, being registerred for classes (I got into all of them, baby!), fun music videos, encouragement for the nose ring, Punk'd, Linkin Park's new album out today!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design