Viva La Pop! [ October 07, 2003, 5:18 pm ]

Gleeeeeeeeee!!!

We're now watching a video on Pop Music. And I am the pop Goddess, so I'm excited.

And they just showed *NSync.

I am still a teeny-bopper at heart.

You know you're jealous.

You know you want to be watching this video and dreaming of the glory days of pop, like I now am.

I miss the great days of Pop--from 1999 to 2001, when Britney and *NSync ruled the airwaves and induced tears and heart attacks from billions of fans--including me. Does anyone else miss that?

And is anyone else sick of rap like I am?

Em has a theory that music won't get played without some rap person behind it....it's kind of true. Every big song right now--and from this summer--pretty much was either produced by a rap artist or had someone rapping in it or sounded like a rap song even if it wasn't. I'm sick of it.

I want my pop-fun music back!

:p

I'm a dork. But I love it. Now excuse me while I go and dream of JC. Mmmmmm.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: this great video--a first for this stupid class

Crush du Jour: *NSYNC!!!!!!!!

Happy Thought of the Moment: pop music baby!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design