Surveyyyy (Too tired for real entry) [ June 10, 2003, 12:44 am ]

Tired, but not tired enough for bed. So I'm gonna do a survey. Hurrah!

1. WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR KITCHEN PLATES? Umm....white with some ivy-flowery pattern around the edges

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? "Born Confused" by...I can't remember and "Live From New York--Behind the Scenes of Saturday Night Live"

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I have a trackpoint thingy, but I really like the moo-cow pad at work!

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? I'm a big fan of Taboo and Scattergories

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE? Cosmopolitan or YM or People

6. FAVORITE SMELL? yummy smelling guy's cologne...or mom's cooking

7. LEAST FAVORITE SMELL? rotting garbage. Ugh.

8. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? I wanna go back to sleep!

9. FAVORITE COLOR? Purple and orange

10. LEAST FAVORITE COLOR? ummm...I don't really have one.

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? 2 or 3--depending on how fast I can get to the celly

12. FUTURE CHILD'S NAME?

Madison, Taylor, Elise, Dakota or Shane...I got options, don't you think?

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE? Being happy and knowing that all my friends and family are happy too

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Mmm..chocolate please!

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? Yeah, it's gonna be the bane of my existance one of these days...

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? No, they

all end up on the floor.

18. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY? Thunderstorms are my favorite thing! Nothing compares to the sound of rushing rain and earth-shaking thunder with flashes of angry lightening glowing through the clouds. Mmm.

19. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? 1989 Pontiac Grand Am--RIP Lancelot! *tear*

20. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE WHO WOULD IT BE? Ummm...at the moment probably Alan Cumming. But it changes depending on my mood.

21. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?

don't really have one...

22. WHAT IS YOUR SIGN &YOUR BIRTHDAY? Leo--July 28, 1982

23. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?

Sometimes, if I'm not feeling particularily picky.

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB, WHAT WOULD IT BE? ruler of the MTV universe...or some type of talent coordinator for SNL or Disney

25. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY COLOR HAIR, WHAT WOULD IT BE? I loves me red hair. *grin*

26. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE? Nope

27. IS THE GLASS HALF FULL OR HALF EMPTY? Always half full

28. FAVORITE MOVIE? I dont have just one! Moulin Rouge, Lilo and Stitch, Serendipity, Charlies Angels, Princess Diaries...want me to go on? :P

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? Oooh yeah.

30. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? nearly my entire cd collection, my video collection, duffle bags and other random stuff

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? 3 or 7

32. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?

hockey or soccer

33. WHAT IS YOUR SINGLE BIGGEST FEAR?

not being happy or dying alone

34. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU: Julie--you're too cool! *grin* Thanks for making work interesting and fun!

35. PERSON MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? N/A

36. PERSON YOU SENT THIS TO WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? N/A

37. FAVORITE CD? "Room for Squares" by John Mayer--I'm jamming to it right now!

38. FAVORITE TV SHOWS? haaa--Lizzie McGuire, SNL

39. KETCHUP OR MUSTARD? Ketchup

40. HAMBURGERS OR HOTDOGS? both please!

41. FAVORITE SOFT DRINK? pepsi!

42. THE BEST PLACES YOU HAVE EVER BEEN? Hawaii! But NMU is pretty damn good too!

43. WHAT SCREEN SAVER IS ON YOUR COMPUTER RIGHT NOW?

My pictures--it showcaes the billions of desktops and wallpapers that I have

44. BURGER KING OR MCDONALDS? BK

45. HOBBY? writing, scrapbooking, listening to music, watching movies, hanging with friends, sleeping, reading

46. YARD OR HOUSE WORK? How about neither?

47. VACATION IN MOTELS OR MOTORHOME? In 5-star hotels pleeeease! *grin* I'm so high-maintenance!

K, I must go to sleep. I get to wake up and clean tomorrow. Woo woo.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Neon" by John Mayer

Crush du Jour: the man singing to meee at the moment!

Happy Thought of the Moment: new pretty cup from HotPlate, jingy keys, seeing mommy, trail mix, candyyy, BK runs with Em, giggle fits, chapstick that dies, googlism, Hebert J, fun pix, completing the NAE board, reminscing, bobby pins, Room for Squares, good mixes, Lucky perfume

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design