Quizzies!!! [ June 12, 2003, 12:08 pm ]

Sooo this is the 3rd time today I've tried adding an entry. Oh well. It's better to have stuff to do than be bored.

I'm bored again though. Boo. I was playing around on the Spinner Radio stations looking at what there is and I found a showtunes station, so I added it--cuz I'm a dork like that. I tuned it in just to torture Julie and the Elephant Love Medley started up. This is making me quite happy. Nothing like Ewans smooth gorgeous voice to jolt me into the afternoon.

Mmmm....

So I'm farting around the internet taking quizzies cuz I'm bored outta my mind.

(WOOHOOOOOO!! Now NSync is on the radio! Watch me jam as I go through documents. Wheeeeee!!!!)

asshole
your asshole.



What swear word are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

thoughtful fairy
you are a thoughtful fairy. you listen to your
friends problems and you make sure everyone
around you is satisfied. you write in your
diary and listen to music just to get away from
it all. you are beautiful inside and outside.



(has pretty pictures) what kind of fairy are you? (for gurls)
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x86f22d4)
You are an Angel! You love to guide Humans and lead
them on the path of ritousness and you love
white and peach. You dislike (you are to
heavenly to hate) Demons and you love being
around others. You love big cities because they
make you feel like you're not the only one out
there and you want to protect them.



(Pictures in results)What Mythical Being are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wannabe Bitch   You try to be a bitch...but only to fit in with those around you. You seem to feel guilty every time you be mean. Perhaps your just not cut out to be a bitch. Inst
WANNABE BITCH

You know...you don't HAVE to be a bitch of you
don't want to. Maybe you're just not cut-out to
be a bitch. But don't worry! Being a bitch
isn't all that great. You're not missing out on
a thing!



(results contain pictures) What type of bitch are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Krissys note: this is eerily true. I can't be a bitch! anyone who knows me knows that I can be crabby, but not for long!

Oompa Loompa founder? Or just another loon?
Congrat are in order! You are a hardcore member of
the Oompa Loompas. in fact, you probably
organized them yourself in middle school. Keep
up the good work and don't forget your toe
socks.



* Are you a member of the Oompa Loompas? *
brought to you by Quizilla

Note: this is the weirdest f*cking quiz ever. Anyone as dorky and bored as me must take it!

You are *XOXO*!! Feminine, Flirty and beautiful, you are a girl and you are proud of it!
XOXO



* What's Your Brand Name Style? *
brought to you by Quizilla

http://www.jonessoda.com
You are the freak-next-door, well at least that's
what the girl-next-door calls you. But you
aren't really. You just do your own thing and
don't care what everyone else says.



A Weird Kind of Personality Test
brought to you by Quizilla

immy
YOU ARE IMMY!

You are wild, outspoken and very spontaneous. You
love to gamble but try not to because you never
win. You shun change but are always willing to
make it when the time is right.



A. Which Counting Crows band member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.



What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hmmm...a question is begging to be asked--an obvious question is totally glaring. I ain't gonna say it. Nope. :D

I am not a type of music
You're nothing, really. But you're nice.



What type of music are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Aight, my tummy is rumbling. Baah. Time for lunch! yay! More than likely I'll be back later with more results. Hehehe

Ciao dahlign!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' out My RockStar Fantasy To: "All the Small Things" by Blink-182 (EM!!!)

Crush du Jour: John Cusack

Happy Thought of the Moment: cute baseball shirt, finding my Counting Crows cd, new cds, not being broke, making chicken, mashed potatoes, caffeine, quiet work days, copy machine smell, pink, cold water, gorgeous days, socializing

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design