This or That Survey (Yeah I'm Bored) [ January 21, 2003, 11:53 pm ]

Bored, trying to get my mind offa things. Found ANOTHER survey. Gaah

****This or That****

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi

Britney Spears or Christina Aguilera: Either--I like pop music, but not how skanky they both are...

Limp Bizkit or KoRn: Ummm...probably Limp

BSB or *NSYNC: *NSYNC!!!

American Pie or American Beauty? The Pie--I love to laugh

7th Heaven or Party of 5: Eeewww--Neither

Freddie or Jason: Freddie

Apples or Oranges: Both

British accent or Aussie accent: Mmm! Either please!

Mandy Moore or Jessica Simpson: Mandy kicks ass

Billabong or Quicksilver: Billabong

Party or Sleepover: Either

Computer or TV: I seem to be addicted to both a lot lately

Borders or Barnes and Noble: BORDERS!!!

Call it a thong or a G-String: Thong.

Blondes or Redheads: Redhead--duh!

MTV or VH1: MTV!

NY or CA: New York, where chaos reigns supreme

Tom Green or Jackass: Hehe--Jackass

Adidas or Nikes: Adidas

Lotion or Body mist: Lotion--I'm addicted.

AIM or MSN: AIM

Skipping or Hopping: Skipping, it gives me a rush

Princess or Goddess: Viva la GODDESS

Glasses or Braces: I have glasses...

Lip gloss or lipstick: gloss

Croutons or Bacon Bits: mmm--both

1968 Romeo and Juliet or 1997 Romeo and Juliet: Goin' with the Baz version!

Day or Night: Night

McDonald's fries or Burger King's fries:Yumm! BK all the way!

Wit or Sarcasm: How about funny?

Seventeen or cosmoGIRL: Both + COSMO!

World Series or Superbowl: Superbowl, if just for commercials

Beach House or Ski Condo: Beach house

Coffee or Hot Chocolate: Hot Chocolate

Cold or Hot: Depends on what it is....

Big or Little: Again--depends on what it is

Lace or Satin: I likey both

Lefty or Righty: Righty

Thumb rings or Toe rings: Umm..neither

Friday Night or Saturday Night: Saturday, just cuz of SNL

Surfing or Snowboarding: I swear I'm gonna learn both

New or Old: Prolly new

Bach or Beethoven: Gershwin

Madonna or Marilyn: Oooh! Madonna!

LFO or BBmak: BBMak

Pretty or Smart: I'd like to think I'm a mixture of a little of both of them

Plays or Musicals: Musicals

Garfield or Hello Kitty: Hehe--Hello Kitty

Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt: Mmm--Brad. Did you SEE him in Ocean's 11? Plus Tom's lookin' scruffy lately

Call Collect or Call ATT: phone cards

M&M's or Skittles: Chocolate!

Bitter or Sweet: Sweet pleeease!

MTV's spring break or MTV's snowed in: Ummm...probably Snowed In cuz of better bands and no massive orgies and semi-naked chicks!

Ruby Tuesdays or TGI Fridays: TGI Fridays

Bird or Fish: Fish--but I think mine is trying to commit suicide

Weird or Strange: Dork--like me

Cheech or Chong: Groooan--neither

Blockbuster or Hollywood Video: Blockbuster baby! (Or family video-hehe)

FBI or CIA: do'nt care

Cocks (as in chickens) or Pussies (as in cats): BAD QUESTION

Real World or Road Rules: Read World--I wanna be on the show!

Bus or Taxi: Taxi cuz public buses are SCARY

Slow dance or Fast dance: fast

Diamonds or pearls: Diamonds are a girl's best friend!

Flowers or Candy: flowers

Gold or Silver: Silver

Haagen Daz or Ben & Jerry�s : Ben & Jerry!!

Sunrise or Sunset: sunset

Pee or Poo: Wha???

David Letterman or Jay Leno: Leno

Love or Sex: Love--always love

Heaven or Hell: Heaven...hopefully

Mom or Dad: My MOMMY!

Pool or Hot Tub: Both!

Macarena or Electric Slide: Ummm...neither. (Although I never could figure out the Electric Slide)

Land or Sea: Land--beach

Smiling or Laughing: I'm always doing one or the other

Summer or Winter: Summer

Jim Carrey or Adam Sandler: Adam--he was on SNL

Hawaii or Cancun: Hawaii!

Math or Science: Neither--I SUCK at both these subjects

Roller Coasters, Deadly or exciting: Always exciting

Chicken Noodle or Tomato: My mom's chicken noodle

Thunderstorms, cool or scary: Soo cool

Pen or Pencil: Pen

Blink 182 or Greenday: Either

Drinks w/ or w/o ice: With--but just light ice

Beach or Movies: Movies

Roses or Daisies: Roses

Soccer or Hockey: Both

Halter top or Tube top: Halter

WCW or WWF: Ha! WWF...or is it WWE?!?

Peanutbutter or Jelly: Both!

Computer or Phone: Computer

Girly or Tomboy: Girly

Salt or Pepper: Salt

Buffy or Dark Angel: Buffy

Sunny or Cloudy: Sunny

Bath or Shower: Bath

Chris Rock or Chris Tucker: Either

Long Hair or Short Hair: Short!

Sony playstation or Sega dreamcast: I don't care--I don't have the Y chromosome

Hungry or Thirsty: Hungry

Shoes or Sandals: cute shoes!

Hair up or Down: down--I don't really have a choice!

Gum or Candy: gum

Lucky Charms or Fruity Pebbles: goin' with the Charms

Imacs or PC's: PC

Cold or Flu: Neither! I HATE being sick!

Dorks or Nerds: DORKS!!!!

Clowns or Mimes: Both scare me!

Jennifer Lopez or Selena: J.Lo

Renaissance or Midieval: either

Singer or Actress: actress

Shaken or Stirred: shaken

Reading or Writing: both

Going to bed early or Getting up late: Getting up waaaay late

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design