BORED BORED BORED!!! [ May 29, 2002, 8:43 pm ]

Lalala...kinda sad right now. =( I had the house to myself for 2 entire hours and now my family's home again. =( Not cool. I am kinda bored. I was messaging people for forever but now they've all left me. Waah

Couple things to say to my peeps: Megan--you're a GENIUS for coming up with the talk-to-my-sister-about-the-armed-forces thingy. The plan will be implemented soon. Brahaha! Emily--you're SUCH a dork, as big as me. But I love ya. You can sign my guestbook as much as you'd like. Happy happy happy! Melissa--I'll rent Life as a House this weekend. I still don't like Radiohead though! Hehe--love you hon!

Now for a survey. Cuz I am completely bored and I've found another one. hehe

FULL NAME: Kristine Elizabeth

AGE: Almost 20!!

PHONE: Right--like I'm gonna give that info out

LIVING ARRANGEMENT? Home with family right now in Chassell for the summer. =/

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Confessions of an Ex-Girlfriend, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, and The Perfect Elizabeth...as well as Cosmo (That's a book in and of itself!)

WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Nothing--we have trackpoints on these craptops

FAVORITE BOARD GAME: Clue or Pictionary or Taboo

FAVORITE MAGAZINE: Cosmo, YM, or People

FAVORITE SMELL? Guy's cologne...or mom's baking

LEAST FAVORITE SMELL: Cigarrette smoke on my clothes...UGH!

FAVORITE SOUND? Thunderstorm or NSYNC!!!

LEAST FAVORITE SOUND? Fingernails on the chalkboard

BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD:Knowing that your friends and family love you...or just being able to lie around chilling out without a care in the world

WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? Being sick! Or when somebody blatantly ignores you or belittles you--that really sucks

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? I wanna go back to sleep!

FAVORITE COLOR? Orange, black or purple

HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? Usually 2 or 3

FUTURE CHILD'S NAME? Madison, Madeleine, Shane, or Elise

DO YOU HAVE FRIENDS: Yup yup

WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN YOUR LIFE? friends and family

FAVORITE FOODS: Spaghetti, mom's taco salad, fresh fruit, turkey dinner, mac and cheese, pizza

CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Chocolate--mmmm

DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? Duuhhh---YES!STORMS! - COOL OR SCARY? THE BEST!!!

WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? 1988 Pontiac Grand Am--rock on Lancelot! *grin*

IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE WHO WOULD IT BE? Madonna!

FAVORITE DRINK? Strawberry Crush

WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN? Leo

DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? Yup

IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE? Queen of the world with everyone adoring me and waiting on my hand and foot!

IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR? Run Lola Run RED!!

WHAT IS YOUR NATURAL COLOR: Coppery brown

WHAT IS UR EYE COLOR: Bluey

IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL? Half full baby!

FAVORITE MOVIES? See profile...plus Empire Records, Harry Potter, Princess Diaries, The Wedding Singer

DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? Yup--Mr. Braun taught me well!

WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? A whole bunch of crap!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? 3 and 7

FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Hockey right now--GO WINGS!

WHAT CD (OR TAPE) DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR STEREO RIGHT NOW? NSync--Celebrity, John Mayer--Room for Squares, Moulin Rouge Sndtrck

FAVORITE TV SHOWS? SNL, Osbournes, Friends

DO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ACHIEVE MORE SUCCESS THAN UGLY PEOPLE? I'd like to think NO, but the world is very shallow and absorbed with beauty. Grr

DO YOU HAVE A GF/BF: Nope

WHO IS IT: umm yeah No

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN TOGETHER: N/A

WHO ASKED WHO OUT: NO!!! Grrr!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING IN YOUR CLOSET: Ummm...my cowl-necked black sweater or my black rhinestone union jack shirt

WHEN YOU GET OLDER, YOU�LL BE: ruler of the MTV universe or a PR practitioner

IF YOU WERE A PAIR OF SHOES, YOU�D BE: A sparkly pair of cute stilletos

WHEN YOU MEET SOMEONE NEW, YOU: Hey wassup?

WHEN YOU LIKE SOMEONE HOW DO YOU LET THEM KNOW: Ummmm....I usually don't cuz I'm a chicken. But I'm working on it. Usually I'll drop hints, but guys are sooo very dense.

YOUR ABSOLUTE DREAM DATE: Nice one-on-one dinner, then dancing and a walk along the beach at sunrise

WHAT DO YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX FIRST: Eyes, hair, and if they're wearing cologne

THE WORD YOU�D USE TO DESCRIBE YOUR MATE: Perfect mate? Umm...funny and caring

IF YOU HAVE A BAD DAY WHAT DO YOU DO: Vent to friends then watch a movie that makes me happy and listen to music that makes me happy

AT PROM YOU AND YOUR MATE WILL MOST LIKELY: Dance

YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR MATE: I think they like to stick it to single people here. GRR!

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HEARD A SCADALOUS SECRET ABOUT SOMEONE: Shriek then run and find Megan then call Em

TATTOOS ARE: Cool as long as there's not excessive amounts of them

YOU LIKE A MATE WHO: Makes me laugh and truly cares about me

Lalalaaa--gonna go and watch tv or clean my room. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design