MORE INFO ABOUT ME! [ May 26, 2002, 5:56 pm ]

You should know me by now--I NEVER go to sleep or leave when I say I'm gonna. :p I decided to take yet another survey. I got this from fairykiss' diary. Muchas gracias!

THE PRESENTERS NAME: Krissy aka GoddessKiKi

DATING STATUS: single

HEIGHT: 5'4''

EYE COLOR: stormy blue

HAIR COLOR: red with blonde highlights and lowlights

NICKNAMES: KiKi, Kissy-Poo, Burger, SLG (hehehe--I'll NEVER tell what that one means!), Dork (in loving jest of course)

SCREEN NAME(s): On what? My AIM name is MoonKist7282, My MSN name is forever changing. Right now it's }}i{{ TiNkErBeLL }}i{{

BIRTHPLACE: Ishpeming, MI

SCHOOL: Gonna be a junior at Northern (how freakin' scary is that???)

FRIENDS: I love everbody! They're all my friends! MWAH! (See other surveys for best friends and such info...)

PIERCINGS: Just my ears

TATTOOS: None, but want the Chinese symbol for "shine on" and one of Tinkerbell possibly...

BEDTIME: Usually between 1 and 3 AM on a normal day...11 or 12 if I need to work in the morning

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

THE FUTURE

PLACE TO LIVE: Anywhere outside the UP, hopefully NYC or Chicago or the Twin Cities...

KIDS: I don't want kids!!! :p (No really--I really really don't want kids. No joke)

NAMES OF KIDS: I enjoy Elise, Anastasia, or Madeleine for a girl; Shane for a boy. There's others, but I can't remember them

JOB: Preferrable head of MTV, but I'll settle for a job in the music industry or working in the field of PR since that's what I'm majoring in....

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

HAVE YOU EVER.....

BROKEN THE LAW: Nope--good girl *grin*

RAN AWAY: I thought about it when I was 8, but nope never

BROKEN A BONE: Nope--how I don't know since I'm so accident prone

CHEATED ON A TEST: Who doesn't? Really--especially in college, it is TOO easy.

PLAYED STRIP POKER: Jokingly

HAD AN EMERGENCY: When I fell out of my chair and had to have stitches under my chin cuz it bonked against the edge of the table

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*

DO YOU BELIEVE IN...

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT: But of course!

GOD: Without a doubt

UNICORNS: Did when I was little

ALIENS: I guess yeah

HOROSCOPES: When they're good yes...and tarot cards...yeah--I'm still hoping that my reading is true...*grin*

GHOSTS: not so much

HEAVEN: Yup yup yup

HELL: For every thing there is an opposite--with Heaven there's gotta be a hell

YOURSELF: Unquestionably--YES! I love me! *self-hug*

ABORTION: I don't necessarily like the idea, but I believe in the woman's right to chose

LIFE AFTER DEATH: Oh yes

PAST LIVES: Yeah...I'm thinking I've had some wild past lives.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

WHICH IS BETTER

COKE OR PEPSI: Pepsi! Mmmm...ice cold--drinkin' it now

DEAF OR BLIND: Blind--I love music too much

POOLS OR HOT TUBS: Oooh--I'm gonna have both when I'm rich...but hot tubs are sooo relaxing. =)

TV OR RADIO: Ummmm...both? I can't choose!

ONE PILLOW OR TWO:More like the 4 on my bed....

NIKE, ADIDAS, OR REEBOK: Adidas

NIGHT OR DAY: Night

MOON OR SUN: Sun! I love warmth and summer

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

THE OPPOSITE SEX

WHAT DO YOU NOTICE FIRST: Eyes (window to the soul--without a doubt) then hair

MUST-HAVE PERSONALITY TRAITS: FUNNY--like I've said before: nothing is sexier than a man who can make me laugh), intellect, sense of self, direction, slightly dorky perhaps...

STRAIGHT OR CURLY HAIR: don't matter

SHORT OR LONG HAIR: short please! And NO MULLET

HATE MOST ABOUT THEM: That they can be so cluelessly insensitive and jerky! ARGH!

WHO HAS IT EASIER: Men--they don't have periods or labor pains. God MUST be a guy

WHO CAUGHT YOUR EYE RECENTLY?: Are we talking famous or attainable here? Huh? Famous~Jimmy Fallon, JC (my man, of course), Ben Affleck, Ewan McGregor Attainable~hehehe--girls, you all know ;) ('Cept that he may not be so attainable after all *SOB* Guys really do suck. WHY WHY WHY????) OH--Brahahahaa--and Sex God Bob. :p Mmmmm Too bad he's so damn cocky

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU...

SHOWERED: Last night so I wouldn't have to wake up even earlier this morning

CRIED: last night a little bit

WHEN AND WITH WHO DID YOU RECENTLY HAVE THE BEST TIME WITH? Emily, Mark, and Em last weekend in Marquette. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

KISSED SOMEONE: No comment :P

READ A BOOK: Last night (Still working on "She's Come Undone")

DANCED/SANG: When don't I?? Probably an hour ago driving home from work

DROVE: See above

ATE: About 30 minutes ago...

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design