The Force IS with Me!!! :) [ May 27, 2002, 1:12 am ]

Argh! I was writing an entry, totally had a good thing going, and Pookie's computer boinked out on me. Noooo! I had a LOT of quiz results. I was quite happy. Now I'm kinda miffed. Grr. Let's try this again shall we?


which Episode II character are you?


Probably the greatest Jedi Knight of all. Like Obi Wan, you are wise and keep your feet on the ground at all times. You will not be outsmarted by anyone. You are always faithful to your friends. Be careful though, danger lurks around every corner - you could even be betrayed by those closest to you.

EMILY--I TOLD YOU I BELIEVED IN THE FORCE!! Quite happy about these results. What a hottie pic of Ewan too. Yay yay yay!!

This I hoped was true. *grin* I always try to look on the bright side. Pessimism only gets you depressed...and basically nowhere--at least in my book. But sometimes you just gotta be bitchy or else you'll explode!

I'm a comedy movie! What kind of movie are you?

Muahahahahahaha! "You're not evil enough. You're semi-evil, you're quasi-evil. You're the margarine of evil, the Diet Coke of evil. Just one calorie, not evil enough!!!"

Take the M&M's Test @ Rasberry Rain

BRahahaha! Mmmm--chocolate sounds good right now. Not like I really need it since I'm already on a caffeine kick. Hehehehehehe. Wheeeee!

M * A * S * H

You will marry CHRISTIAN (played by Ewan McGregor) from Moulin Rouge, live in a sparkling elephant at the Moulin Rouge, and spend your days righting wrongs and singing songs because all you need is love (and it helps that it's Ewan McGregregor you're living with ^_^).

What's YOUR M * A * S * H future?

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!! Let's hope so hey? (It's just a Ewan kind of night. And I have no complaints. I just keep getting giddier....)

Aight, I'll end with those results, since they're so damn good! *grin grin grin*

Tonight's been fab. I napped, read a lot of "She's Come Undone," and watched 200 Cigarettes (Which has one of the best ensemble casts ever. As well as Ben Affleck. Swoooooooon!) PLUS--guys do NOT suck. The whole mess has been cleared up. I'm very blissful about that whole sitch. Yay yay yay. Here's hoping that things go well. I'll continue to think positively. Yes yes--it's best to do that.

Going to sleep now. Or attempt sleep at least....who knows with all the caffeine I've consumed. :p Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design