Survey Time (Again)! [ October 02, 2002, 2:13 am ]

So me being the complete insomniac that I am, I can't go to sleep. I could....but I don't think I'd fall asleep. So instead (if I could learn to type--grr)I'm gonna do a fun-filled, everloving survey. And it's one I haven't done before. Sweeet! *grin*

Here goes:

nine things I wear daily

1. bra

2. undies (a note to those of you who go commando--that's gross...that is all)

3. hair gunk

4. earrings (usually hoops)

5. jeans

6. cute shoes

7. contacts

8. perfume

9. chapstick

eight movie I watch over and over

1. Moulin Rouge

2. Serendipity

3. Bring It On

4. Harry Potter (Em!!!)

5. The Princess Diaries

6. Charlies Angels

7. Lilo and Stitch

8. SpiceWorld

seven albums that matter

1. John Mayer-Room For Squares (duuh)

2. NSync-No Strings Attached

3. Moulin Rouge soundtrack

4. Linkin Park-Hybrid Theory

5. Sugar Ray-14:59

6. Alicia Keyes-Songs in A Minor

7. Paula Cole-This Fire

six objects I touch every day

1. My hair

2. This damn laptop

3. My keys

4. Pillow

5. Stereo and TV remotes

6. Pens

five things I do everyday

1. Talk A LOT

2. Laugh A LOT

3. Socialize

4. Nap

5. Do AP things

four bands/singers I can't live without

1. John Mayer

2. NSync

3. Linkin Park

4. Madonna

three favorite songs of the moment

1. On a High - Duncan Shiek

2. Like I Love You - Justin Timberlake

3. Without Me - Eminem

two people who have influenced my life the most

1. My mom

2. All my friends (they all have in their own unique special ways--I can't pick just one!)

one thing I could spend the rest of my with

1. Thing or person? If it's thing, it's my discman and cd's. If it's person, it's gonna be Em cuz she always knows how to keep us entertained and laughing. *grin*

Fun, eh? I think I'm ready to sleep now.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "I Don't Care Much" by Alan Cumming from Cabaret--the new (AMAZING) cast recording

Crush du Jour: Considering the song...Alan Cumming

Happy Thought of the Moment:Life cereal--it's my late-night snack/dinner

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design