Sunday Survey [ March 09, 2003, 12:10 pm ]

I'm bored. It's sad. It's only noon on a Sunday and I am bored. Sure I have to take a shower and clean my room and scrounge for food (or hunt down Togos--hehe) and figure out some stuff for SLFP and classes, but really--that stuff is all boring. And I'm NOT motivated. So guess what. I'm doing yet another survey. Brahahahaha. Take THAT boredom!

***the first questions have been omitted by me because I've gone over this stuff a gabillion times***

6. What's your star sign? Leo

7. Do you read your horoscope? Yeah to see if my day's gonna be gooood

8. What are your favorite color(s)? Orange, black, purple and NOT pink (too much pink this past break)

9. How tall are you? shorty--5'4"

10. What kind of music do you like? I'll listen to nearly anything except Radiohead (cuz they suck major ASS in my book) and country. I'm a huge pop/80s/dance/showtunes fan.

11. Any tattoos? Nope

12. Have you ever met anyone famous? Yeah, Mark McGrath (Eeee!)

13. Any pets? fishy named Hebert J (who is still miraculously alive after I neglected him for a week or so)

14. Is the glass half empty of half full? ALWAYS half full

15. What's are a few of your all-time favorite songs? "Crush" by Dave Matthews Band, "Fighter" by Christina Aguilera, "83" by John Mayer, "Baby Got Back" by Sir Mixalot, "Champagne High" by Sister Hazel--I have way too many to remember

16. Do you have a job? Yup yup and I ADORE my job

17. Any scars? a gashy-scar on the bottom of my chin (thanks, Katy) from when I was 5 and the typical knee scars from childhood

18. What's your favorite food? anything my mom makes...and Chinese

19. Do you look like your parents? the more I think about it the more I think I look like my mom, but there are flashes of my dad in there too (unfortunately...)

20. Do you look like anyone famous? No, but my personality reminds people of famous people

21. Who is your favorite celebrity? I don't have just one! Let's see: Jimmy Fallon, Orlando Bloom, Ben Affleck, Drew Barrymore, Julia Roberts, Ann Hathaway, Alan Cumming, Eminem...there's more too I know, but I can't think of them

22. Have you ever been kissed? Not exactly.....

23. Favorite holiday destination? Hawaii!!!

24. What kind of car do you want? I've always had a soft spot for Vipers...

25. What would you change your name to, if you could? I don't know, I think Krissy suits me pretty damn well

25. If you could have three wishes, what would they be? *for my friends and family to be happy for all their whole lives *for my mom to just be happy and really healthy *for me to eventually find my prince charming to live happily ever after

27. When do you want to get married? After 26 or 27--so that I can live and do what I want for a while

28. What are some things you say a lot? shut up, all the swear words, dork

29. What is your favorite boy's name? I like Shane and Dakota

30. Who do you hate? I hate mean people and vicious people who tear you down for no reason--it really makes me lose faith in the human race. And I hate the word "tit" with a renewed passion.

31. What are the worst names? I don't know!

32. Do you have any brothers or sisters? A little sister--Pookieeeee!

33. What do you notice first about the opposite sex? their eyes, always the eyes

34. Then what? smile and hair

35. Who do you wish you were? I don't wish--in general I love my life and I love me.

36. Who is the funniest comedian? Uhh...I don't really know. My personal vote if for Jimmy Fallon

37. What is the craziest thing you've ever done? I can't think of anything at the moment.

38. What college do you want to go to? I'm in college so this doesn't count.

39. What is your favorite movie? Moulin Rouge and Lilo and Stitch if I had to narrow it down.

40. Do you like Playstation? Not really

41. What's your favorite Playstation game? don't have one

42. Are you a morning person or a night person? definitely a night owl

43. Can you define love? I like what I heard before: "love is an uncontrollable desire to be uncontrollably desired"

44. What's your favorite television station? It's a toss-up between MTV, Disney and Comedy Central

45. Do you get along with your parents? I get along incredibly well with my mom, but I'm thinking I'm not exactly on speaking terms with my dad at the moment.

46. Do you believe in God? the more I live the more I believe that there is indeed a higher power guiding us all--whether you believe in it or not.

47. Do you believe in yourself? Of course

48. Do you believe in aliens? I'm quoting the girl who did this before me--To quote Scully "I think it would be arrogant to think in a universe this big, we should be the only intelligent beings out there".

49. Do you curse a lot? Ummm...yeah. But I'm trying to stop for lent! (I think that I just picked a really bad time to quit...)

50. Are you ticklish? Oh just a bit

51. What's your favorite candy? anything chocolate

52. What are you wearing right now? my favorite flannel jammie bottoms and a tie-dyed shirt

53. Do you think there is one person meant for you? I'm a big believer in soul-mates

54. Who is your favorite cartoon character? STITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

55. What are your favorite television shows? SNL and Lizzie McGuire

56. What's your favorite book? the Bridget Jones series, the Harry Potter series or anything by Meg Cabot (ESPECIALLY The Boy Next Door)

57. Have you ever cried over someone of the opposite sex? Yeah--don't we all?

58. Which one of your friends do you think will get married first? I already have friends that are married. GOD that's scary!

59. What's your worst memory as a child? I don't really have one.

60. If you could be a crayon, what color would you be? midnight blue...or a happy orange

61. Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? I don't think I've met my soulmate yet...

62. Do you own a lava lamp? Nope

63. Who is your favorite Backstreet Boy? GAAH! BSB SUCKS! Yay for NSync!!!

64. Who is your favorite 'N Sync boy? Oh it's gotta be JC! Hehe

65. What makes you happy? Ha--anything can make me happy. I find joy in the smallest things.

66. What is your favorite perfume? BCBG Metro or Curve

67. Fast or slow? Hella fast

68. Are you rich, poor, or in the middle? Middle....but I am a broke college student

69. Does this number make you giggle? hahaha--yeah, cuz I'm immature like that.

70. Flowers or candy? love flowers!

71. What kind? I like anything basically, but I'm really partial to chrysanthemums.

72. Do you like talking on the phone? I used to but now I find it slightly inconveniant unless it's my mom or my best friends

73. What are six things you have yet to do? Oh this could be fun...

*graduate college

*travel Europe

*learn to play the bass (I'm so serious about that)

*leave the UP for GOOD

*get a tattoo

*clean my room (that's in the "of the moment" category)

74. Have you ever smoked weed? Nope and I don't plan to

75. Have you ever cheated on your boyfriend? Nope and I hope that I never will

76. Have you ever been suspended? No, but I've gotten detention for really stupid things.

77. Have you ever stolen anything? I was with Christy when she stole a heinous purple lip gloss--does that count?

78. Have you ever smoked? Yeah, every once in a while I'll get a bad niccottine craving. =/

79. Have you ever loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yeah, but it was my mom and the whole family situation that I was thinking of.....

80. Do you belong to a certain religion? Nope

81. Where do you see yourself ten years from now? hopefully living in a city, with a good job, happy, healthy and surrounded by my loved ones

82. What would you do for a Klondike bar? right now nearly anything cuz I'm really hungry

83. Who do you admire the most? My mom

84. What's your favorite flavor? chocolate

85. If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be? nothing, I like me as I am!

86. Rate your life on a scale of 1-10. After this break, I'd have to say a 6 cuz I'm feeling a lot of negativity, but generally I'm living at at least an 8 or so!

87. What two CDs could you NOT live without? John Mayer's Room for Squares and Paula Coles's This Fire

88. Would you rather be deaf or blind? Blind

89. Do you play any instruments? I played clarinet and percussion in high school

90. Where do you want to go on your honeymoon? the Carribean or Mediterranean

91. Have you seen Empire Records? Oh GOD--it's only like one of my favorite movies!

92. When you need help, who do you turn to? my mom, my best friend or my boss (they're all fabulous!!!)

93. Describe yourself in one word. energetic

94. What's your favorite board game? I really like Trivial Pursuit, Scattergories, and Taboo--any of the really social games

95. Do you like to read? Yeah--increasingly more and more I do

96. Did you know this number is "69" upside-down? No it's not! It's still 96!

97. Are you getting bored yet? A bit--I want a shower!

98. How about now? Uhh...yeah

99. What decade would you live in, if you had a choice? I would have adored living in the 20s--the flappers, the fiercely independent women taking a stand and doing their own thing, the fashions, the music........ *sigh*

100. List a few things you do every day. Class stuff, AP stuff, socialize, brush my teeth, talk too much....

101. If you had a chance to do it again, would you? I regret not the things I have done, but those I did not do.....

K, I'm going to get motivated finally!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Linkin Park's Reanimation cd (I love it more and more each time I listen to it)

Crush du Jour: Michael Vartan

Happy Thought of the Moment: Chicago, gorgeous wallpapers, Orlando Bloom, fun dreams, new Proud Family, SNL, Emperor's New Groove, ToGos, my cute hair (I LOVE it more and more each day)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design