Spring Bread Part I [ March 08, 2003, 11:54 pm ]

K, so I just was writing HUGE diary entry but somehow the fucking page went back to another page and I lost the entire entry.

And I'm way to tired to write another entry at the moment.

I'm just going to say that I'm emotionally and mentally drained.

To my travel friends: I still love you both.

But I'm very un-impressed with this break. I'm more drained now than I was at the begining of the semester.

I can only take so much. There's only so much anyone can take until they snap. So maybe I have a lower tolerance than others, but that doesn't mean that ANYONE (ESPECIALLY the people that I hold close to me) should deliberately try to make me feel like shit or piss me off or push me over the edge.

I'm sooo un-impressed.

But I'll be ok. I'm taking this as a learning experience. I really am. I'm gonna learn and grow. That's all that I can do.

Like I said, I still love my friends. But I foresee a long deep discussion in the near-distant future. I have lots of emotions that I need to get off my chest.

Whatever.

I'm tired. SNL is on and I want to go to bed.

I'll speak of my other Spring Break adventures tomorrow.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "More Than a Feeling" by NSync and SNL

Crush du Jour: too tired to think of one

Happy Thought of the Moment: long naps, comfy pillows, my own bed, road adventures, Chicago, talking to friends, alone-time, chinese food, Kevin Smith movies, Stitch, Disney stores, clothes shopping, Kohls, Sound of Music for Em, talking to Em, celly saving us more than once, Rexy, Serendipity snow, icy cold water, sleeping in, a whole day just to me

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design