Sunday Boredom is a Killer.... [ May 12, 2002, 2:36 pm ]

At the moment I'm watching the most fabulous movie: "Ocean's 11!!" Yay! Katy bought it for Mom for Mothers Day. Not like I don't own it on DVD (I bought it the first day) but still, it's so fun I can't pass up the opportunity to watch George and Brad! *grin* Yeah...I almost forget to buy Mom a gift. My bad! I'm a horrid daughter. I ended up giving her "The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood." I had bought it for myself, but I figured Mom would like it and I could just read it after she was done. So it works. Shhh--don't tell her that. It's a secret. =)

I am completely addicted to these quiz thingys. I am a dork. A huge dork. But they're a good way to keep me from getting bored. It's better than napping....eh, sometimes at least.

Now this is what I've been trying to tell people! If I could dye my hair Run Lola Run red I could die a happy person.


Looove Charlies Angels. One of my favorite moives. hehehe...but I don't agree with the flaky thing (most of the time)!


Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

I don't know about the soft-spoken part, but I enjoy Janet's music so it's all good. I don't know that I'd admit to being related to Michael the freak though.


Who's Your Inner Music Industry Diva? Find out @ She's Crafty

Looooooove Empire Records--it's one of my favorite movies. Lol DAMN THE MAN!


Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Em would TOTALLY appreciate this one. She's the one who got me hooked on the show. Gotta love FX for reruns!


Which Buff Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

HOLY SHIT! I thought that I was the only one who'd actually seen this movie. I can die happy now. Lol


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty

How cute! *grin*



which children's storybook character are you?


this quiz was made by colleen

Good to know.....


Are you a ho? Find out @ She's Crafty

Aight, I HAVE TO go. My family is allegedy going to the Library Restaurant for dinner to celebrate Mother's Day, but my mom is snoring on the couch so let's see if this happens. A nap does sound good. Either way, I'm outti!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design