SNL and Quizzes--Life is Goood [ May 12, 2002, 12:29 am ]

I LOVE SNL! Tonight's episode is sooo freakin' funny. I haven't stopped laughing. The Chris Kattan Queen-Streaker reenactment was soooo fabulous. Hehehee. I love Kirsten Dunst. She's doing a really good job tonight. She's so cute and has great comedic timing. Very cool.

Not a whole lot has been happening here. Work at the BackRoad Cafe is gooood...I think. I like it. Waitressing is right up my ally. Hehehe. Tips are good. yay! Go me for having money and not being broke for once. Yay! (FYI: Chris Parnell is rapping. Sooo great. I love his songs.)

The Country Western Show was tonight. Whee. I have a whole big spiel about it, but I don't wanna talk about it right now cuz of SNL and me being very very distracted by Jimmy Fallon (cuz I'm a dork like that). So I'll talk about it tomorrow probably.

And now for your pleasure....more quizzies! HURRAY!!!

Now I don't think is true, but whatever. It's funny. I LOVE PowerPuff Girls!

Which PPG are you?

Lalalaaaa--I CANNOT wait to watch Episode II with Em. It'll be great--we're gonna dress up and light sabre fight while we wait to get tix. Hehehe


Which Star Wars character are you?


Aww! This is the bestest quiz yet. They got the big mouth part right! heh heh


Which Angelina Are You?

I'd post the Winona quiz results but they're wrong--I'm not depressed at all. I find it funny. Whatever. K, enough for tonight.

Aight, Jimmy and Kirsten have kissed like a bazillion times already. I'm sooo jealous. Megan and I think that they have to be going out. THat's so cute if they are! Awww. But I'm such a dork cuz I'm envious. hehehe

Gonna go and get sleep after SNL. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design