Chassell Chaos [ May 09, 2002, 6:20 pm ]

Mass chaos abounds in my residence. Like 2 seconds ago Bella hacked up some huge smelly hairball thingy. It was really nasty. And of course Katy isn't here to clean it up. But before she left she made my day. *sarcasm* I was petting Bella in her room and Katy had a caniption cuz I was in "her room." All I was doing was petting the damned dog! So she ends up flipping out. She snapped her fingers at me like I was a dog. So I refused to leave. I wasn't doing anything. I was just standing in the middle of her floor. And she just got madder and madder and madder. She was calm at first, but by the time I left her eyes were bugging out and her face was really red. And her voice was really shrieky too. She has serious anger management issues. She was actually screaming and attacking me. Yeeeeahhh...therapy is a good idea for her. She really did inherit my dad's temper. Wow.

Anyways....Oh Bella looks sad now. Mom completely freaked out when she horked that thingy up. K, enough about that.

But yeah.....so I trained to be a waitress today. It should be interesting working there. Apparently it gets busy there--in the middle of butt fucking nowhere. Who knew? It was slow today which was kinda nice so that I could catch on. It won't be hard once I catch on. I'm working tomorrow and Saturday mornings at 7 AM. AHHHH! Too early for me, but money is good so whatever. I also have to call back Office Max to see what my schedule would be like there. Yeah...juggling 2 jobs....this is gonna be interesting. Summer to relax? Riiight

OOOHHH--THEN the radio station that I wanted to intern at gave me a call today. I got the internship. Not that I'm so very surprised or anything. I mean I'll be working for free for Christ's sake! But yeah...so I'll be working there a couple of days a week or something like that. The manager seems really laid back and open to my schedule thank God. So it'll basically be on my own time. Yay! I'm totally psyched to be working there. I think it'll be a great great experience.

Oh---in other news: I got my grades from Winter Semester today...dunt dunt duuuuunnn. I got a 3.5 GPA. I nearly shit my pants. I was hoping to pull off a 3.0. So this is goood. Very very good. So good that I wanna go out and buy myself something pretty. I think I will...depending on my tips tomorrow. Hehehe

Gotta go now. Supper calls. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design