Random Feelings..... [ May 01, 2002, 8:20 pm ]

I am very excited right now. Probably a little too excited actually. I just met the staff of Hunt Hall for next year. It's gonna kick ass sooo much. It'll rock. The people are all so nice. I think that I'm going to have a lot of fun there. EEEEEEEEE

In other news: one of my most bestest friends here on campus may be not returning next year. That totally makes me sad. I was having a really good day until he told me that. Now I am depressed. I am not gonna say who it is cuz I don't know how many people he's telling. But I'm really sad about the whole situation. Next year just won't be the same if he isn't at Northern. =(

I need to go. I have a lot more to talk about, but I have a meeting for NAE. Blah. We should've had this figured out awhile ago but nope. Let's just see how this meeting ends up. If there's a god I'll be home in time for "South Park." Ciao for now, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design