More Quizzies! [ June 13, 2003, 3:08 pm ]

It's Friday afternoon. I should be doing some kind of cleaning or some project but all I really wanna do is take some quizzies. Hehe.

Yeah...I am a dork like that.

*razz*

I promise, I WILL write a real entry in here sometime soon.

really, I will! *angelic grin*


I am Ferris! Which Brat Packer Are You?

Great--now I wanna watch 80s movies. MEGAN!! We must have a movie fest!!!


I'm Lizzie McGuire!

Take the "Which Lizzie McGuire Character Am I" quiz!

LIZZIEEEE! Hehe--sometimes I think I'm never gonna outgrow this show. :P



this is my way to live

What about yours?

made by rav-chan


Congrats!Your ideal male movie celeb mate is Sean
William Scott! You like those guyz who make you
laugh without even trying!



which is your ideal male movie celeb mate?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hehe--he's so cute! *giddiness*

Patrick picture
You're Patrick! You're a little slow sometimes but
still very cool! You like to jellyfish with
SpongeBob and eat!



**Which SpongeBob Character Are You?**
brought to you by Quizilla

Woohooo! One of the greatest cartoon characters of the past 5 years--Patrick totally cracks me up! Hehe--probably cuz I'm like him....

snow white
*you are...Snow White!*

You are innocent, humble, hard-working, kind,
dainty, sweet, and cheerful but you can be
bossy, annoying, a know-it-all, and an airhead.

"I'm wishing for the one I love to find me
today. I'm hoping and I'm dreaming of the nice
things he'll say"



*which Disney princess are you?*
brought to you by Quizilla

Yes, because when you see Snow White you automatically think "wow--Krissy IS Snow White." This is the one I NEVER thought I'd get. Too funny.

froggie
congratz you are >>keroppi<<



>>what sanrio character are you<<
brought to you by Quizilla

haha. Aight, I'm gonna go and take a nap. Yay for lazy days!

Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Canned heat" by Jamiroquoi

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom, John Cusack, Jimmy Fallon

Happy Thought of the Moment: quizzies, days off, Sprite, weekend plans, scrapbooking, kayaks, nice days, pretty flowers, cold water, burning cds, good novels, full tank of gas, dinner plans, Cadet Kelly, chatting it up, hotties cruising around, twinkly stars, new Lizzie tonight, Nemo

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design