They Keep On Coming... [ May 23, 2002, 9:20 pm ]

I found more quizzes...I found more quizzes! Lalalalalalalaaaaaa!

click to take it!

Hmmm--this one was kind of a no brainer, doncha think? *grin*

See what Care Bear you are.

Awww! I enjoy Care Bears. This is totally me. I'm superstitious and always always make wishes on falling stars and straw wrappers and pennies and stuff!

Disney Princesses
Which of the Disney Princesses are you?

This is so fabulous. Here's the description that came with the little icon thingy: You are one of the first Disney princesses to stand up for her rights as a woman. While you may NOT be a prize to be won, you are still quite the hottie, especially in that red harem girl outfit. Even when things may not seem the best at home, try to remember that running away from your problems solves little. You are easily tricked and manipulated, both by your enemies and people who love you. You have a special fondness for tigers.

"Did you know......."

CLICK TO SEE WHO YOU WOULD BE!

I am dying laughing over here. I love the Spice Girls and SpiceWorld. Em and Hannah--I wanna know your results!


Which car are you?


*grin*


I love you man. You are probably the drink with the most fan clubs ever. A lot of people depend of you and your caffeine content to keep them up all night. Others are just addicted.

Find your inner cola.

Mmmm...caffeine!! I need some baby! Hehehe

Aight, I'm being kicked off the internet so Pookie can go on. Nooo! Ciao for now!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design