Procrastination....again [ September 22, 2003, 2:21 pm ]

Things I should be doing right now:

*studying for the BC 165 test I have tomorrow--I kinda forgot about it this weekend. My bad.

*cleaning--cuz for some reason I'm so messy and it doesn't matter how much I clean, there'll always be more to clean. Gaah. At least it's a good stress reliever.

*reading--for my own selfish purposes. hehe

*AP-type of stuff. Just cuz I have an event coming up and I should be planning schtuff for my fabulous hall.

Yesss....all this and more to come in my ohsovery exciting life. But I felt the urge to procrastinate for a bit. Meh. I have class at 3, so it's not like I could REALLY get all that much done between now and then. Hehe

The Dead River Games were yesterday. I was bound and determined to do them this year. It's my 4th year here and I'd never done them, so I decided that this was the year to finally go for it. My house is awesome. Adam didn't think anyone was going to show up for them, but a bunch of girls rallied at the last minute and came with us. We had a blast! I got so dirty--but that was my main goal. By the end of the day I had ice cream, pudding and eggy yolk all over my hair and face. And there was sand everywhere. I mean, everywhere. I won't elaborate on that. But it was good times had by all.

The only downside was that I was completely and utterly exhausted by the time I got home. Three hours playing in the sun'll do that to ya. :P

Good times good times.

Oooh--one last thing before I jet to class. Mean Girl has returned to my Fiction class. Mean Girl is this girl who is just absolutely vicious. You're her worst enemy if you don't agree with her. She'll literally rip you a new asshole. She's meeeean. She wasn't in class last week, so a bunch of us were all excited about the prospect of her dropping the class. (And--if you will recall--I was saying how much fun class was last week. Let's see if her meany-vibe will ruin that.) But she was there today. I'm just geeked because she doesn't have a copy of my story so she can't critique it on Wednesday. Lalala. Everyone else I know will be at least semi-nice about my story, but Mean Girl would probably rip it to shreds. Lalala. No critiquey for her. Lala.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Start the Fire" by No Doubt

Crush du Jour: Sean W. Scott

Happy Thought of the Moment: rediscovering cds, Brett leaving "love", chinese food, gettin' dirrrty, nipple ring stories, being inspired, craving passion (believe me this is better than it sounds), steamers, cuuuute babies, nice people, fun classes, Emperor's New Groove, Subway, Stitch, fun Kash rounds, hilarious residents (nothing but love for them)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design