Pictures, Part Dos [ April 19, 2004, 11:19 am ]

I'm fightin' to stay awake over here. Even my non-drowsy meds aren't working. To keep myself occupied I'm going to show off more pictures. How excited are you all? Shut up I know you are. (Plus I wanna be like soverycherry because she's just awesome.)

Spring Break

Me, Christy and Nate thought it'd be cool to frost ourselves during Hannah's wedding reception. It was not the most exciting reception. We're so cool.

We also had random photo shoots. I enjoy the girl sitting. I can't remember her name, but she was cool. Adventures were had with us three girls and a camera. Again, we're too cool for you to comprehend. Props to Nate for the stunning imagery.

We stayed at a Motel 6. It was just a little scuzzy--as you can tell by the Mountain Dew-colored water. Christy, next time we road trip, I'm pickin' the resort we stay at.

Shenanigans (aka Fun Weekends)

Tina, Brett and I went to Flannigans one night. It was, um, interesting. There's lots of country karaoke and mid-life crisis men there to hit on you. Suffice it to say, I won't go there again without um, "bribing." And may I just add how um, special Brett looks in this picture. Mwahaha.

The karaoke crew. God bless us all. As well as the fabulous neon lighting of My Place.

Random-ness ensues

Damn sexy. That's all I have to say. John Mayer, Green Bay. Mmm. Just a wonderful weekend overall. And I was mere yards from him. Damn. PS: this is actually a photo I took. I rule.

I just wanted to throw in a random pic of me with a celeb. The celeb being Mo Rocca (if you don't know him you suck). I love the perks of NAE.

I'll stop now. Mainly because I couldn't find anymore good pics on my computer to show off.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design