My Stupid Mouth.... [ April 08, 2004, 10:30 am ]

God bless VH1. They play the best videos in the morning. I haven't seen my future husband yet, but Maroon 5's hot video was on twice, as were Black-Eyed Peas and Gavin DeGraw (his new song is my new anthem), so I'm one happy girl right now.

So I'm thinking my new nickname should be Captain Big-Mouth or Captain Backfire or something. I just...I really shouldn't be able to speak sometimes. Because I. Don't. Think. I don't have a thought process before I open my mouth.

This is BAD. Hilarity always ensues, but really it's bad. I think I insulted one of my best friends last night because of said big mouth. Words cannot describe how bad I feel.

Granted, I'm also highly amused and I can chalk this up to another KiKi misadventure. But still during the little moment last night, it wasn't so hilarious.

Yeah, I really just need to learn to keep my big mouth shut.

Especially now that I'm the new chair of NAE.

EEEE!!!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: VH1 News

Crush du Jour: Jimmy Fallon

Happy Thought of the Moment: fun psychoanalysis, massages, being elected, no more nerves, wandering Walmart, almost done with hospitality for OAR, scrub days, hot showers, Hotplate, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Cheaper by the Dozen, good lotion, cute shoes, the color pink, good dreams, butter rum, fun weekend plans, school almost being done for the year

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design