Moving Time [ May 05, 2004, 2:17 pm ]

Mooooooooving!

I'm moooooooooving!

Lalalalala

There are mountains of boxes all over my room. I really don't look all that packed actually. That'll change once most of the big stuff is out and the carpet is pulled up.

It's kinda sad leaving 220 Hunt. It's been my home for 2 years. A lot of good (and a little bad) has happened here.

But this is no time for reflection. Soon...very soon.

MTV needs to get new videos. The only videos I EVER see are:

* Hoobastank's The Reason

* Britney Spears's Everytime

* Alicia Keyes new one

* the new Twista video

* OutKast's Roses

I swear they just constantly rotate those five. It completely sucks.

Not that I should be watching tv. Oooohhh....an ad for Troy though. That'll be one hell of a movie. Especially when Em and I are watching it. Hormones on parade. That's all I gotta say.

Ok, pack to clearing it all up.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' OUt My RockStar Fantasy To: HAHAHA! A french fry commercial that uses "C'mon Feel The Noize" Wicked awesome

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom

Happy THought of the Moment: moving--hurrah!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design