Make Me Break Me [ November 17, 2004, 11:38 am ]

Have I mentioned how much I love the MTV show Made? I love it SO much.

Seriously.

I know I sound like a dumb teeny-bopper, but it's such an empowering show. True, the girl on right now just wants to be "hot" but even so, I think she deserves it. She's fierce and her coach is helping her to become that fierce inner girl.

I need a moment.

That's right, I'm tearing up. Why? Because this show ROCKS. For real. It's one of the most empowering things I've ever seen. If I felt that I needed to be made into something, I'd be on that show in a heartbeat. I already have enough self-confidence for three other people though. Oooh! Maybe I could be a coach. That'd be cool.

I can't believe I just devoted a whole entry to Made. I'm officially 16 again.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design