Lucky Sevens [ June 07, 2003, 8:56 pm ]

Blaaah. I think I have food poisoning. Or a bug of some sort. I'm not impressed at the moment. Not at all. I slept a lot but kept getting woken up by my stomach. Without going into detail to gross anyone out, I'm unwell. Stomach-aches suck asssss. I don't know what I could've gotten it from. Maybe the Chinese food Brett and I noshed on last night? He was fine. Maybe it was just my damn cashew chicken. One things for sure: I'm not going near cashews or chinese chicken again for a loooong time.

Uuuugh.

And then I thought I had un-acute appendicidis this morning. I had a dull ache on the right side of my stomach under my belly button. I was freaking out. But it passed as I lulled myself back to sleep at 10 am.

Gaah.

Oooh--pizza's done.

Yes yes--I may be deathly ill, but I'm still hungry because I've been too afraid to eat anythign all day. This is pretty much all I've engorged in all day.

Aww--not done quite yet. Too bad. I'm STARVING.

K, so I found this survey on Cara Jo's online diary. And I'm bored, so I'm taking it. Brahahahaaa!

***Lucky Sevens***

Seven things that scare you:

1:: heights

2:: creepy spiders

3:: thinking of my mom dying (NOT gonna go there...)

4:: getting into a car accident

5:: driving next to logging trucks and semi's (I ALWAYS think I'm gonna get in some ginormous accident with big big trucks)

6:: winter driving (more of an annoyance than a fear)

7:: closed-minded people

Seven things that make you laugh:

1:: Emily--can we say giggle fits in Blockbuster???

2:: Stitch

3:: Ditzy people

4:: homeboy wannabes

5:: SpiceWorld

6:: My family and friends

7:: EVERYTHING--I swear I laugh at everything, everything makes me happy

Seven things you love:

1:: my family

2:: my friends

3:: my school year job as AP

4:: Stitch

5:: thunderstorms

6:: pop

7:: gooooood novels and music

Seven things you hate/dislike:

1:: closed-minded people

2:: being broke

3:: people that say "you're crabby" when really you're not

4:: country music

5:: early mornings

6:: being sick

7:: cocky people (*cough*michigantech*cough*)

Seven things you don't understand:

1:: how mean, vindictive people never seem to get their due justice in the real world (I will affirm to my karma belief, though, no matter what!)

2:: why this stupid little bump by my nose ring has returned--grr

3:: my sister's mood swings

4:: UP winters--WHY do they last 7 months a year?!?

5:: why I can't have a cool accent--why why WHYYYY must I have a yooper accent???

6:: why people can't just shut up and get along

7:: why I'm such a gay man magnet (not that I'm complaining *winkwink*)

Seven things on your desk/bookshelf:

1:: my fabulous little stereo

2:: Disney Days calendar

3:: favorite framed pix of me and my friends (and me and Mark McGrath)

4:: lots of pens

5:: loads of books

6:: my laptop

7:: latest copy of Cosmo

Right now you are:

1:: ill

2:: still hungry

3:: happy cuz I just talked to my mommy

4:: completely lazy

5:: content

6:: happy

7:: goofy

Seven facts about you:

1:: I'm in love with my new nose piercing (yeah I know it sounds dorky)

2:: I have funky, fun hair

3:: I'm "prissy"--according to Davide (this isn't a bad thing in her book, it just means I'm girly and fashionable.....I won't get into what I think it means, we'll just go with her definition)

4:: I'm addicted to making mix cds

5:: my new favorite thing to do is paint ceramics at HotPlate

6:: I have a slightly obsessive addiction to Lizzie McGuire

7:: I'm a loud motherfucker

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1:: see the world

2:: see a taping of Saturday Night Live

3:: meet Alan Cumming

4:: find my soulmate

5:: sky-dive

6:: learn to play the bass

7:: be the voice of an animated cartoon character

Seven things you can do:

1:: make kick ass mix cds

2:: be really really loud

3:: write good things

4:: swear with the best (or is it worst?) of them

5:: quote all the lines from Lilo and Stitch and SpiceWorld

6:: talk to anybody (as long as it's not the guy I have a massive crush on)

7:: speak my mind

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1:: kick my pop addiction

2:: stop being loud

3:: wake up early

4:: cartwheels

5:: play the bass or harp (but I WILL learn how!)

6:: come up with snappy comebacks

7:: figure out this whole Matrix philosophy thang (gaaah!!!)

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet: (that are alive)

1:: Madonna

2:: Alan Cumming

3:: Jimmy Fallon

4:: Hilary Duff

5:: Kelly Osbourne

6:: whoever this soulmate of mind is supposed to be

7:: Ewan McGregor

Top 7 things you say the most:

1:: shut up

2:: duuuh

3:: fabulous

4:: oooohhhhh! (in my high-pitched squeaky voice)

5:: too funny

6:: mwah

7:: love ya!

Ooh that was fun. Now I must go gorge on more pizza. Even though my mom just informed me that that's one of the worst things I can eat when I'm sick. Oh well. Hungerrrr.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: The Osbournes (the one where they renew their vows--it's sooo sweet!) yay for marathons!!!

Crush du Jour: Jimmy Fallon

Happy Thought of the Moment: tiaras, pretty pottery, painting at HotPlate, nice people, frozen pizza, Pepsi, cold water, Tylenol (note: it works really well if you take 3 or 4 at a time!), enchanted neighborhoods, new debit card (hurrah!), Disney checks, Monster's Inc, fun times with Brett, CNN, Boo, Stitch, black and white pictures, talking to mommy, Osbournes marathon, Clueless marathon, wedding planning, chinese characters, Davide works of art, walk in stardust

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design