In Too Deep... [ January 19, 2003, 11:52 pm ]

Ain't it funny how a moment can just change your life/ And you don't want to face what's wrong or right...

God, I am so stupid sometimes. That's all I keep thinking. Stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid. Here's Krissy--Stupidest girl on earth.

So I had a lapse of judgement. I didn't think before I acted--which really is a first because usually I waaaay over-analyze things.

And now.......my world could come crashing down on me.

Because of a couple of hours. Because I failed to think.

Stupid stupid stupid stupid

And what am I going to tell everybody if the worst does happen? Oh GOD--what am I going to tell my mom? That's gonna be the hardest thing.

I can't stop crying. The tears just keep free-flowing down my cheeks.

This is the worst feeling ever. I hate it.

Why didn't I think? Why why why?

I know everything happens for a reason. And I KNOW that everything works out for the best in the end. But do you think that that comforts me at all at the moment?

Hell no.

I won't go down without a fight. And if I go down, I guarantee it'll be in a blaze of glory.

But I really hope it doesn't come down to that.

It's funny how one tiny thing can totally change the course of things to come. (Ponder that for a while.)

I feel like shit. I am so remorseful and apologetic right now that it's not even funny. I seriously couldn't feel any worse that I do right now than if I had raped and pillaged an entire village. Seriously.

And talking with the person that I needed to talk to didn't help too much. She was scaring me with her seriousness. I feel like the worst has already happened. I understand the severity of the situation now, believe me.

I feel soooo bad. I feel like my heart's been ripped out, chopped into a gabillion pieces, shoved in a blender, frapped, than crudely sewn back together and shoved back in.

I hope nobody ever has to feel like I do right now.

It suuuuucks.

I've said too much. I've got to learn to keep my mouth shut. I need to go and try to get my spirits up. Maybe a shower. Maybe sleep.

Maybe I'll wake up and realize this was all a bad dream.....

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Everywhere" by Michelle Branch

Crush du Jour: boys aren't the biggest thing on my mind at the moment...

Happy Thought of the Moment: comforting words from friends, huge hugs, warm showers, sleeping, John Mayer and Paula Cole's cds (the ONLY thing that's making me happy at the moment), Stitch, Mango, my soft blankie

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design